Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Sehr Gut 7,9
basierend auf 1697 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 1697 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 8,1
  • Lage 7,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Mitarbeiter 8,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 7,6

Fabiola V. aus
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Februar 2013
Serene and romantic
Lots of trees and plants around. Resort-type rooms and bathrooms with rustic look.
Stayed in the Amuma Spa Suites. Its huge and nice resort-type bathroom is the best feature of the room. Few steps to the pool and the spa. Place is not crowded with rooms and people. Place is very serene and relaxing, can be a romantic place. Beach area is nice, kiosks are shaded with a tree and lighted at night. Bar, seafood resto and spa place are by the beach. Over all, the place is nice and cool, quiet and serene, service is good and quick. But there's no wifi in the room and hotel is strict on number of guests in the room. Spa service is quite expensive. Breakfast is okay.
Bewertet am 01 März 2013

Heather N. aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Buchte Januar 2013 14 Übernachtungen
Great Location
the ambiance of the resort
the rooms were very nice and the location in relation to the beach was great - like tropical paradise. the resort is nice, but should you want to venture out there is not a lot to choose from. there is however a supermarket 5 minutes down the road and a nice local restaurant (the maribago grill). you can also get a taxi to many of the other resorts close by - all of which have great restaurants.
Bewertet am 28 Februar 2013

Byungil J. aus Südkorea
Gruppen
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Februar 2013
very nice place with a beautiful beach
3pools and small island in front of the resort
It was first time to stay there. Actually, I wanted to book on Crimsn but I couldn't cause of money problem. Anyway, now I feel like it rather be better to choose Maribago. I think this place is better than Crimsn which I have bad memory about the Korean receptionist. She was very arrogant for customers. Anyway, this resort has 3 nice pools so, if you like swimming and if you are looking for a econimic price then, this place would be the best. Moreover, if you take a picture of yourself at the beach you might find yourself to be a model.
Bewertet am 21 Februar 2013

Erika O. aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Februar 2013
One of Cebu's pride
versatile resort
My husband and I traveled to Cebu to celebrate Valentine's day in Bluewater Maribago. That was actually our long and overdue honeymoon trip that was highly recommended by a friend. My husband is laid-back type, while I is quite an on-the-go person. The most fitting place for us to stay is where we can both husband could relax and have some activities, to which Bluewater Maribago can both offer. They have water sports activities, a nice view of the beach and you'd feel really having a vacation when you're there. We brought our 3 yr old daughter with us because she longed to go to the beach and build sandcastles. When I research about the resort, pools were kid-friendly. It's not just ideal for couples, but also for families too.
Bewertet am 18 Februar 2013

Sabrina C. aus USA
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Februar 2013
Gorgeous grounds and decent rooms.
Easy access to the airport, beautiful grounds, pools and beach access
My husband and I stayed at this resort for one night before an early flight. We were impressed with the grounds and landscaping as well as the beach access. The staff was also very accommodating and friendly. The complementary breakfast was great. The rooms were an okay standard for the price we paid. Additionally, the room service meals were not to standard for the price. We were quite disappointed with the food.
Bewertet am 15 Februar 2013

Jennifer C. aus Philippinen
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Februar 2013
Great place for relaxation
Good quiet place for relaxation
Though our room was under renovation when we arrived, we had a good time going around the resort. It is a good place if you want relaxation as the rooms are not crowded and the place is very quiet.
Bewertet am 09 Februar 2013

Byambadorj J. aus Mongolei
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte Januar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
A Nice Family Destination
Located in a private beach this is an excellent destination for family with kids
Nice stay and staff is always smiling and they do respect pricvacy
Bewertet am 07 Februar 2013

You-Jeong K. aus Südkorea
Paar
Buchte Januar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
comfortable hotel
private
this resort is very private and safe. workers are very kind and the room was also very clean. I like to strongly recommand this resort.
Bewertet am 05 Februar 2013

barry T. aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Januar 2013
A fantastic resort in a great location.
Spacious, comfortable rooms. Friendly staff. Resort is beautiful.
We where upgraded to an enourmous and beautiful room by the beach. Layout of resort is excellent and very elegant. there are 3 large seperate swimming pools, a shark pool a lovely (manmade) beach and private island. We could not fault any aspect of the resort. Highly recommended.
Bewertet am 05 Februar 2013

Kemal B. aus USA
Paar
Buchte Januar 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Lovely Resort
Quiet, serene and beautiful landscape
If you want to have a quiet and relaxed vacation, this is the place. Landscape and beach is awsome with a small private island. Seafood restaurant view and location is excellent. I can say nothing but good things about the resort, except for water in the room and very poor breakfast choices. I am surprised nobody mentioned in reviews about the shower water being SALTY. 1st night shower water did not drain so the management switched us.friendly staff. The problem is, the water is so salty, your hair becomes sticky. I wish the management addresses the problem. You do not expect something like this from such a beautiful resort. By the way, we were the only Americans on the resort during our stay. Its about %70 Koreans and %20 japaneese. All are very quiet and respectful people, we enjoyed it.
Bewertet am 31 Januar 2013