2015
Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 1718 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



1718 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,9
  • Lage 7,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Mitarbeiter 8,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach

maricris aus Philippinen
Paar
Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2011
great ambiance
enjoyed the scenery
we had a relaxing stay in maribago. we enjoyed the facilities.
Bewertet am 04 November 2011
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Deanna aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe (Hausansturm)
Buchte im Oktober 2011 3 Übernachtungen
Lovely hotel with horrible beach front
good service, great breakfast spread.
we stayed at the spa area of the hotel. hotel is great but the beachfront is horrible. seawater had oil spills from the motorboats nearby and the sand was full of rocks. Took an island hopping trip and was underwhelmed.
Bewertet am 28 Oktober 2011
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Apple aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2011
"everything's great"!!!!!!!
rooms are spacious
just excellent!!! I just dont like the beach but aside from that, everything's just so gorgeous.
Bewertet am 28 Oktober 2011
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

MASAMI aus Japan
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Premier Deluxe
Buchte im Oktober 2011 4 Übernachtungen
Staff are very nice and always smiling!!
Pool and restaurant are good!!
hotel is very good and so clean everywhere!! we could really enjoy and relax during staying. but the hotel beach is not beutiful...
Bewertet am 16 Oktober 2011
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

todd aus USA
Paar
Deluxe (Hausansturm)
Buchte im Oktober 2011 2 Übernachtungen
great resort with no real beach
Great pools, friendly staff, great location, excellent breakfast
loved the resort and location. if you want to save some money just a short walk off the resort to some good restaurants and to get supplies. the resort pools were great but no real beach. just a man made lagoon that was more like a swamp. you do have the option to go island hopping right from the resort to enjoy some nice beaches. the resorts prices for island hopping is exspensive. if you go to the other side of the lagoon and to the seawall you will find many reliable boatmen that are willing to take you island hopping for less than half what the resort charges. all in all had a great time there and would go back.....todd
Bewertet am 15 Oktober 2011
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

William aus USA
Paar
Deluxe (Hausansturm)
Buchte im September 2011 2 Übernachtungen
Nice clean, comfortable and quiet place
Pools, beach, bars and restaurants within the resort
Very nice place to stay, my second time. Good for couples if you want to relax, but of course can also do lots of day trips like island hopping, snorkeling etc.
Bewertet am 15 Oktober 2011
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Michael aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe (Hausansturm)
Buchte im Oktober 2011 4 Übernachtungen
Great location and friendly staff
Beautiful grounds and clean swimming pools
Check in was fast and efficient - stayed in garden view room which was located beside swimming pool - great atmosphere. Breakfast selection was good with smiling helpful staff. This resort hotel is located on beach frontage with access to water activities including jet ski, banana boat ride and island hopping. Choice of dining outlets is good but tends to be slightly expensive compared to other hotels in the area. Room was clean and well maintained.
Bewertet am 10 Oktober 2011
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Eileen aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Suite
Buchte im September 2011 5 Übernachtungen
great hotel
good views
i have a good trip,and nice hotel with the good view.
Bewertet am 10 Oktober 2011
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Joseph aus Hong Kong
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe (Hausansturm)
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2011
Resort ok, Room aged, and beach... what beach?
Great Staff. Family-friendly
my boy loves it as he could access the pool with only a short walk. food prices were ok and not too expensive. the room definitely shown it age especially the bathroom which looks more like a guesthouse toilet than a resort one. the beach, we tried to enjoy it but just no way we could swim in it. just a swamp of dead water.
Bewertet am 10 Oktober 2011
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

juhwan aus Südkorea
Paar
Suite
Buchte im Oktober 2011 3 Übernachtungen
good location. but so loud place
beautiful sun bed and beach
3 night stayed amuma sweet. 2 korean couple sat balcony(outside) and talked too loudly. hotel made wood.so sound heard more loud. but. except that. We(My wife and I) stayed very peaceful in resort. beautiful beach and good sun bed. Next stay will be marigago bluewater.
Bewertet am 07 Oktober 2011
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: