Befriedigend 6,2
basierend auf 136 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Befriedigend



136 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 5,9
  • Einrichtungen 5,7
  • Lage 6,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,3
  • Mitarbeiter 6,2
  • Preis-Leistung 6,6
  • Verpflegung 6,0
Sortieren nach

Jronn aus Philippinen
Paar
Standard Zimmer A
Buchte im Juni 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Long Travel
The place was nice, the food is great. Some of the employees are not that accomodative but most of them are friendly.
Bewertet am 30 Juni 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Reynaldo aus Philippinen
Paar
Standard Zimmer A
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Peaceful place to unwind..
A great place to have a peace of mind..the only downside was the big ants lurking right above the bed in our room..really dont know the reason for that but overall a great experience to stay with..
Bewertet am 06 Mai 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Keseah aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Zimmer A
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2016
DOLLOR PRICE
Too expensive..... FOODS TOOOOO EXPENSIVE... ROOMS ARE FINE..... The beach is very dirty,they should do something on it,,,, The high tide is only on evening, you cannot enjoy swim because it's so dark and scarryyy..
Bewertet am 10 April 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Mavel aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Zimmer A
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2016
Satisfied..
Towels in the room need to be change other than that nice place to gather...
Bewertet am 01 April 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Joana aus Philippinen
Paar
Standard Zimmer A
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2016
Overnight stay
When I bought my breakfast from the ocean resto i ask for hot water for me to bring back way to the city. Instead of having my hot water with me, i used it for my coffee together with my breakfast coz they don't give my brewed coffee or hot tea from my breakfast meal. They told me, Instead having brewed or tea from my breakfast meal, i already ask hot water for free. so disappointing ocean bay staff!!!
Bewertet am 31 März 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Alexander aus Philippinen
Paar
Studio
Buchte im Februar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Nice arranged resort with a good restaurant. Rooms a bit sparse
The staff was friendly and helpful. The layout of the resort is very nicely done. There is a pool area, beach volleyball place, several sunbeds across the property and several sitting areas sometimes with grill to spend the day/evening. Our room was quite big with a little front porch but very sparse furnished (only the bed and a little chest of drawers) so there was not really a place to put our clothes or the luggage or to hang any wet clothes/towels, etc. The bathroom was a combined shower/toilet, typical for the Philippines. No wash basin in the bathroom, we had to use the kitchen sink in the room as wash basin. The restaurant served very good meals and breakfast. Altogether OK for the price, but for sure not a luxury resort.
Bewertet am 28 Februar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Wilaiwan aus Thailand
Alleinreisender
Standard Zimmer A
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2016
will not stay again.
staff, location, area outside the room which we do not use
I will not stay again because of room condition
Bewertet am 24 Februar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

david aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Studio
Buchte im Februar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Family visit
Need more customer service and upkeep of rooms and grounds. Although for the money and the fact your in the province's it's to be expected the service isn't great.
Bewertet am 21 Februar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

theo aus Deutschland
Paar
Standard Zimmer A
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2016
This room never again
Room was been noicy from street, no Windows, dirty floor in shower, no wifi in rooms, unfreundlich Staffel on reception.To less for this price. Never again!
Bewertet am 17 Februar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

George aus USA
Paar
Standard Zimmer A
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2016
Expensive
Friendly staff, close to town, full featured resort
Food was good and staff was great. Owner was very friendly and spoke with guests; very accommodating. Cheaper rooms are good but would not recommend the higher tier ones. Google maps is off and hotel is actually located south of the town and north (like it is currently as of Feb 2016 on Google Maps) Would stay again however.
Bewertet am 15 Februar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: