arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 5901 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 5901 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Einrichtungen 8,0
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,5
  • Mitarbeiter 8,6
  • Preis-Leistung 8,5
  • Verpflegung 7,6

Karsten B.
Deutschland
12 Juli 2012
Top Lage gegenüber Ayala Mall
Lage, freundliches Personal, schwimmbad
sehr sauberes neues hotel mit sehr freundlichem personal. unser zimmer war sehr gut ausgestattet mit tv mit 50 kanälen, wifi, kühlschrank, aircon, safe und genügend platz im schrank. im 7. stock befindet sich ein schönes aussenschwimmbad, alles sehr sauber und gepflegt. gegessen habe wir in der gegenüberliegenden ayala mall mit großer auswahl. das hotel hat aber einen großen speisesaal. die menükarte ist ebenfalls reichhaltig.

YongHua T.
Singapur
26 Juli 2016
Great location and friendly staff
Great location and friendly staff

Elaine S.
Philippinen
26 Juli 2016
Good location, friendly staff, but check-in is 3PM??!!
The hotel is located across a jeepney terminal and Ayala Mall Cebu. Surrounding it are also good local and franchised restaurants. Taxis also line up just outside the hotel. Please take note that the check-in time is 3PM (unlike other hotels which is 12 noon or 1 PM). Also, I had to wait an hour queuing (standing in line!) just to check-in. Contrary to earlier reviews, the elevators work just fine.

Mark B.
Kanada
25 Juli 2016
Comfortable place to stay
Excellent location, great buffet breakfast, good staff that are professional friendly and supportive. I wholly recommend this hotel. I shall return. Only one demerit the room are a little bit small, but very comfortable.

KRISTINE A.
Philippinen
24 Juli 2016
Value for money
Rooms were nice and clean. Excellent location

Sheng Y.
Taiwan
22 Juli 2016
Good choice
1. Good location 2. Near Alaya mall 3. Nice wifi

Parminder B.
Vereinigtes Königreich
21 Juli 2016
Best three star ever
I stayed here for 8 nights This medestly priced three star hotel can be mistaken for a five star!! I've stayed in 5 star hotels that are no way near the standard delivered in quest Excellent in every respect

Jenilyn T.
Philippinen
20 Juli 2016
Satisfied
Very satisfied

RAMI A.
Saudi Arabien
17 Juli 2016
The Quest is a modern hotel in a great location for the shopping and business area of Cebu
The Quest is a modern hotel in a great location for the shopping and business area of Cebu. we had a great time and had a relaxing stay in Quest Hotel. Thank you for all the friendly staff.The Hotel is located strategically to the Ayala Mall, Metro Gaisano and Rustans. It is just a block away. The Room is well kept, shampoo, towels,water is being replaced daily. The room has it's own WIFI Connection, therefore easy to access. From Hotel to SM Seaside is 120 pesos

RAMI A.
Saudi Arabien
17 Juli 2016
The Quest is a modern hotel in a great location for the shopping and business area of Cebu.
The Quest is a modern hotel in a great location for the shopping and business area of Cebu. we had a great time and had a relaxing stay in Quest Hotel. Thank you for all the friendly staff.The Hotel is located strategically to the Ayala Mall, Metro Gaisano and Rustans. It is just a block away. The Room is well kept, shampoo, towels,water is being replaced daily. The room has it's own WIFI Connection, therefore easy to access. From Hotel to SM Seaside is 120 pesos