Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



3289 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,2
  • Einrichtungen 8,6
  • Lage 8,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,0
  • Mitarbeiter 9,1
  • Preis-Leistung 8,5
  • Verpflegung 8,4
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Chirly aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte im Mai 2014 3 Übernachtungen
superb food and accomodation. Staff is very friend
friendly, clean and beautiful pool
fantastic
Bewertet am 22 Mai 2014

bert aus Australien
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte im Mai 2014 2 Übernachtungen
good business hotel
qualified staff . close tothe airport, good food
good
Bewertet am 21 Mai 2014

Corazon aus Australien
Familie mit Kindern
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2014
Fantastic
Convenient to shops and staff were friendly , the service is very good !
We had a lovely time ! And everyone is helpful & friendly, all staff were enthusiastic to their job to make their clients feels as the top priority than anything else . Well done guys !!!
Bewertet am 21 Mai 2014

Estrella aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2014
It is always a pleasure.
Comfort, value for money, guest experience
It is always a pleasure coming home to the Radisson when I am in Cebu on business. I look forward to each visit. Whatever I ask for, even if it's not on the menu, they will try to accommodate. I have never been turned down for any request. Service is always good, fast and worth the money I pay.
Bewertet am 21 Mai 2014

Mory aus USA
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Mai 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Very enjoyable and relaxing getaway
uxury accomodations, food, location
Fantastic luxury hotel located in heart of Cebu. Fantastic food, very exotic pool and remarkably helpful staff- unbelievable value for the money
Bewertet am 20 Mai 2014

Mark aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte im Mai 2014 5 Übernachtungen
I stayed here for a convention, I enjoyed my stay.
clean, big and good location.
Everything was perfect. Will come back again soon.
Bewertet am 20 Mai 2014

stevphen aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Mai 2014 3 Übernachtungen
very happy stay with absolutely no problems
staff superb.......food very good.............clean,friendly,beautifull hotel
very satisfied,staff were superb,food was very good and more than we could eat a clean well run friendly hotel,nicely situated,lovely pool and gardens.
Bewertet am 20 Mai 2014

Alexander aus Philippinen
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Mai 2014 2 Übernachtungen
relaxing
service
splended
Bewertet am 19 Mai 2014

Katrina aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte im Dezember 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Good hotel
Near SM city
My family checked in at the hotel for Christmas. The hotel interior was nice and clean. Friendly staff. But there were no activitiy at all at the lobby on eve of Christmas.
Bewertet am 17 Mai 2014

Kwee aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2014
Great
Cleanliness, attentive staff & great breakfast
Very satisfied.
Bewertet am 17 Mai 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: