Befriedigend 6,7
basierend auf 238 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Befriedigend



238 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,5
  • Einrichtungen 4,3
  • Lage 7,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,2
  • Service 6,6
  • Preis-Leistung 6,9
  • Verpflegung 5,9
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

GINA aus Philippinen
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Great location, spacious room, value for money
location, big rooms, value for money
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. room was spacious for 2 and they have a strong wifi inside the room. no coffe/tea making but you can request for a thermos. ref inside the room. aircon working well. cr quite old but ok. the hotel was centrally located to almost all tourist points. about 10mins walk to ayala mall. hotel rate was truly value for money. the food was quite average dont except too much.
Bewertet am 02 September 2015

David aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im August 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Ok but all that good
The best thing about this hotel is the staff. They are polite, helpful, kind and knowledgeable.
Pleasant, but no hot water in the mornings, just luke warm. There are no bedside lamps so at bedtime you must turn the lights off at the door then fumble your way to the bed. WIFI is ok but a bit on and off. But staff were quick to reboot the router. Not a bad place for one or two nights but there are better places close by for the same price or cheaper. Bed linen changed every day and was always crisp and clean. If you atay here ask for room at the back as it noisy with street traffic. 2.5 out of 5 for me.
Bewertet am 10 August 2015

Elsie aus Philippinen
Gruppen
Superior
Buchte im März 2015 3 Übernachtungen
its not what i have expected
wifi is good
Bewertet am 27 März 2015

Katrina aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2015
Friendly staff, clean room
Friendly staff
Very satisfied
Bewertet am 04 März 2015

Kwong aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2015
noisy
The window casement air conditioning was very noisy. The room walls were very poorly insulated. I heard noise from the next room late into the night. I didn't have a good sleep. It is unfortunate.
Bewertet am 02 März 2015

CARLA aus Philippinen
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
good location, cheap and centrally located
good location, clean and cheap
overall stay was good.
Bewertet am 11 Februar 2015

Summers aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Dezember 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Close to Ayala Malls
10 mins walk to Ayala shopping malls, Good wifi in room, staff friendly and helpful
I would say my stay was OK as I wanted a hotel near Ayala and for the price it is OK. However, there are a few slight unpleasantness : 1. Hot water bath is not hot barely warm. 2. Half the path outside from hotel to Ayala is quiet and dark at night and can be abit scary 3. During morning peak hours it is very diffcult to catch a cab.
Bewertet am 13 Dezember 2014

Lee aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2014
Great stay, perfect for me and my girlfriend
Spacious room
Bewertet am 21 November 2014

Pang aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2014
up to the mark
king sized bed, room comfort
Average The water pressure is low
Bewertet am 16 November 2014

Josef aus Philippinen
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2014
Friendly Staff
Service
The room was value for money. They have to add a place to put the shampoo, soap, toothpaste, etc in the washroom, especially at the shower area. In this hotel you need to go to the sink, toilet area just to get your shampoo and soap otherwise, you have to put them right in the floor of the shower room. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Bewertet am 15 September 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: