Zu den Hotelinformationen

Fantastisch 8,7
basierend auf 1367 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 1367 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,1
  • Einrichtungen 9,1
  • Lage 8,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,1
  • Mitarbeiter 8,9
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 8,4

Gay C. aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Mai 2015
family friendly resort
room, facilities, beach
our stay was very good. staff were all courteous and nice. food was good, facilities were also good. we loved the beach. it was clean and well maintained.
Bewertet am 10 Mai 2015

Michael B. aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Buchte Mai 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Mactan Resort and Spa
Efficient and friendly staff, excellent choice of dining and cleanliness of all areas
My stay at the resort was fine, except for the problem on check in. The hotel had no record of my booking with Agoda and they were fully booked. I am awaiting the results of Agoda's investigation into this matter. I would not recommend the hotel for a solo traveller. It was definitely family orientated and appeared to be a first choice for newly weds and young couples. This is not a criticism of the hotel, rather more research on my part would have changed my choice. The resort was kept immaculately and everything that a family or a couple could wish for - but not a solo travelller.
Bewertet am 06 Mai 2015

Bernard R. aus USA
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im April 2015
Best stay ever!!!
Ammenities, Service , Food
Best stay ever. Right from the greeting to us leaving. Amazing place and well worth every penny.
Bewertet am 04 Mai 2015

Brandon K. aus USA
Alleinreisender
Buchte April 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Great food and snorkeling
I enjoyed the fact that snorkeling was so amazing right off the beach. Dining at any resto will be a wonderful experience. The hotel is quiet at night making every night relaxing.
The hotel is great for families but I was alone and I had an excellent time. The food was amazing. My fave is the Cowrie Cove and try any fresh fish on the menu. The hotel staff are very friendly and attend to any need no matter if by pool or on beach. The Shang still has the best service no matter where they are located.
Bewertet am 04 Mai 2015

EMMA S. aus Philippinen
Paar
Buchte März 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Relaxing place to be...
Relaxing, Beautiful place, Friendly staff
As always, we truly enjoyed our stay and short vacation in Shangri-La.
Bewertet am 26 April 2015

Jennyfer D. aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte eine Übernachtung im April 2015
shangri-la two thumbs up! Five stars!!!
The amenities, food and staff!
The three best things about shangri-la are first the value of your money is worth it! This hotel is very costly but the hotel, the room, the amenities the staff are excellent!!!!!! Second the food is very delicious! Tried tea of spring and its very delicious!!!!!i love their food! Third, the room is very spacious and cozy!!! The staff are very friendly and accomodating. They gave us free extra bed because we have a child that will use it. Though we requested for a pool view but it wasn't granted. But its okay. The swimming pools were very nice and kid friendly. There were lifeguards everywhere. Very very safe.
Bewertet am 23 April 2015

Joselito B. aus USA
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte April 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Excellent hotel and resort
Excellent facility. Fantastic food. Great variety of activities for everyone.
Overall a memorable experience. My parents and my children had a grand time. Would definitely come back. I highly recommend!
Bewertet am 18 April 2015

Steven S. aus USA
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte April 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Awesome Place!
Great people!
Just great!
Bewertet am 16 April 2015

natalie R. aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte April 2015 6 Übernachtungen
Great family holiday
Service setting facilities
Such a great family holiday .. Ticks most boxes for a relaxing break!
Bewertet am 14 April 2015

Rosalinda L. aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte April 2015 3 Übernachtungen
relaxing stay
staff were friendly, comfortable stay, lots to do
Bewertet am 12 April 2015