Fantastisch 8,7
basierend auf 1383 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



1383 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,1
  • Einrichtungen 9,1
  • Lage 8,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,1
  • Mitarbeiter 8,9
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 8,4
Sortieren nach

MARY aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Premier Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
:)
Ambiance, Staff, food
It was good. Relaxing ambiance, friendly staffs and great food
Bewertet am 04 Juni 2015

Daisy aus Philippinen
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer mit Meerblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2015
best hotel
hotel room, foods, location
very awesome
Bewertet am 31 Mai 2015

jason aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
overnight experience
the pool food and the ambiance
Bewertet am 22 Mai 2015

Edwin aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
pleasant experience with my family at Shangri-la
pool facilities, rooms,
Disappointed when checking out as they had problems with my debit card. It was as if they intentionally had their facility offline so I could pay in cash.
Bewertet am 20 Mai 2015

David aus USA
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Mai 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Great service... Overpriced and under valued food!
Staff, pool and beach
Whilst the staff and accomodation was good the food experience really hurt our overall resort experience. We were especially disapointed in the Cowrie Cove... great ambiance and spectacular setting but the food was terrible and way overpriced. I expected the Shangri La cebu to be an expensive experience which is fine, but I do expect to get some value for the added cost and the food at this resort missed that mark is a huge way!!
Bewertet am 19 Mai 2015

Solanki aus Indien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Zimmer mit Meerblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
Very nice hotel
superb pool , beach is man made but awesome , food is great ,
It was perfect
Bewertet am 13 Mai 2015

Gay aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Zimmer mit Meerblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
family friendly resort
room, facilities, beach
our stay was very good. staff were all courteous and nice. food was good, facilities were also good. we loved the beach. it was clean and well maintained.
Bewertet am 10 Mai 2015

Michael aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Zimmer mit Meerblick
Buchte im Mai 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Mactan Resort and Spa
Efficient and friendly staff, excellent choice of dining and cleanliness of all areas
My stay at the resort was fine, except for the problem on check in. The hotel had no record of my booking with Agoda and they were fully booked. I am awaiting the results of Agoda's investigation into this matter. I would not recommend the hotel for a solo traveller. It was definitely family orientated and appeared to be a first choice for newly weds and young couples. This is not a criticism of the hotel, rather more research on my part would have changed my choice. The resort was kept immaculately and everything that a family or a couple could wish for - but not a solo travelller.
Bewertet am 06 Mai 2015

Bernard aus USA
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2015
Best stay ever!!!
Ammenities, Service , Food
Best stay ever. Right from the greeting to us leaving. Amazing place and well worth every penny.
Bewertet am 04 Mai 2015

Brandon aus USA
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im April 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Great food and snorkeling
I enjoyed the fact that snorkeling was so amazing right off the beach. Dining at any resto will be a wonderful experience. The hotel is quiet at night making every night relaxing.
The hotel is great for families but I was alone and I had an excellent time. The food was amazing. My fave is the Cowrie Cove and try any fresh fish on the menu. The hotel staff are very friendly and attend to any need no matter if by pool or on beach. The Shang still has the best service no matter where they are located.
Bewertet am 04 Mai 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: