Fantastisch 8,7
basierend auf 1382 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



1383 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,1
  • Einrichtungen 9,1
  • Lage 8,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,1
  • Service 8,9
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 8,4
Sortieren nach

Marnie aus Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2016
Will definitely come back
Best experience so far.
Bewertet am 10 April 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ryan aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2016
great hotel but far from city especially with traffic
shuttle service staff were awful.. i opted to call uber taxi instead..
Bewertet am 04 April 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Peter aus Deutschland
Paar
Buchte im März 2016 10 Übernachtungen
Very good Hotel, with improvement potential
Very good Shangri-La Hotel. Beach is better than in Boracay, but way too less beach chairs. If you don't reserve one early in the morning you have no chance. We had the a OceanClub room, very friendly (but not enough) staff. One of the poorest Clubroom experiences so far. completely overbooked, sometimes hardly find a place. Extremely small snack selection. Afternoon only (very sweet) cake, peanuts and crackers. No sandwich or something similar. Maybe we were spoiled by the club at the Sofitel Plaza in Manila, which were wirliche 5 Stars. This one deserves more than 4 stars. The staff are, however, put a lot effort to make the stay at the club a bit more enjoyable. But here is probably very saved by management. Even beer is only available from 5pm to 7pm. The selection at cocktail time is very small, 3 to 4 snacks, but mostly fried. The best is still the sushi, but here are only 4 pieces rausgestellt (for up to 50 guests in the club). The dive center is well equipped and certainly well suited for courses. Songs will always stay the same 3 dive sites approached (the 3 closest are), so it is very boring.
Bewertet am 03 April 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Yoko aus Philippinen
Paar
Ozean Club Zimmer
Buchte im März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Extra ordinary
enjoyed the beach and the pools. the beach is superb! would suggest if guest will book the ocean wing rooms. esp the ocean club because we really enjoyed the lounge. free food and drinks. the view from our room was okay. we actually requested to be transferred but unfortunately there were no available rooms with a better view. free breakfast was really good. enjoyed the desserts. overall it was an excellent stay. would visit again soon :)
Bewertet am 15 März 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Yoko aus Philippinen
Paar
Ozean Club Zimmer
Buchte im März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Extra ordinary
enjoyed the beach and the pools. the beach is superb! would suggest if guest will book the ocean wing rooms. esp the ocean club because we really enjoyed the lounge. free food and drinks. the view from our room was okay. we actually requested to be transferred but unfortunately there were no available rooms with a better view. free breakfast was really good. enjoyed the desserts. overall it was an excellent stay. would visit again soon :)
Bewertet am 15 März 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

ZHENZHEN aus China
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Playing with fishes at the hotel beach.
Beach, fish, and environment
I booked this hotel purposely for the fish sanctuary as I read from the internet. My son is 4 years old. He really enjoyed playing with fishes by just standing in the water of hotel front beach. The beachfront water has a lot of fishes. The hotel also has free fish food to feed them. Hotel also provide airport shuttles free of charge. The only thing is that the hotel is a bit isolated. We had to eat in the hotel all the time and the food is expensive. The breakfast has a lot of variety, and children breakfast buffet as well.
Bewertet am 15 März 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

GREGORY aus Australien
Paar
Premier Zimmer
Buchte im März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Best in Local Class
Comfortable rooms and facilities. Good range of activities. location with great natural beauty.
It is beginning to look a bit old. Contact with local community is nearly impossible, just like Thailand. But it is the best coastal resort by far in the lapu lapu/Mactan area. Places like Plantation are embarrassing dumps and are nowhere near this standard..
Bewertet am 07 März 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

mun aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2016
Beautiful vacation.
Everything
Perfect vacation spot. You can find almost everything within the resort. Staff are always attentive to your needs. Must visit resort.
Bewertet am 07 März 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Daniel aus USA
Paar
Ozean Club Zimmer
Buchte im Februar 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Weekend away
Staff, pool / beach & breakfast buffet
Awesome and relaxing!
Bewertet am 27 Februar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Violeta aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Februar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
best hotel
good ambiance, clean n poite staff
good
Bewertet am 27 Februar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: