Fantastisch 8,7
basierend auf 1382 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



1382 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,1
  • Einrichtungen 9,1
  • Lage 8,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,1
  • Service 8,9
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 8,4
Sortieren nach

Teri aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2016
the best
great location with natural beauty. warm accommodation
Bewertet am 22 August 2016

Timothy aus USA
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer mit Meerblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Good luxury resort
Excellent facilities. Every detail is of high quality. An abundance of activities to do for people of all ages. Highly professional and friendly staff. Great food (amazing breakfast buffet). The beach is somewhat small, but still nice and very clean. This is a big resort, so it can be crowded and also noisy at times, which is the opposite of what I seek in a relaxing beach resort vacation. I more prefer quiet tranquility, the ability to hear the sounds the ocean and surrounding nature, and far less crowds. Still, I thoroughly enjoyed my stay.
Bewertet am 15 August 2016

PYUNG aus Südkorea
Alleinreisender
Premier Zimmer
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
good
good
Bewertet am 04 August 2016

Mark aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Premier Zimmer
Buchte im Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Best in Cebu
For me this is the best that you can get when it comes to beach resorts in Cebu. The room, the restaurants, the staff, the pool, the beach are the best!
Bewertet am 25 Juli 2016

VANESSA aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2014 2 Übernachtungen
My favorite
My favorite hotel.. One of the best hotel I stayed too.. In the list of my top3.. I love the staff,, very friendly and courteous and I really feel at home here and I feel special and loved..
Bewertet am 17 Juli 2016

Jo aus Philippinen
Paar
Premier Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
Excellent place as expected
Its my 2nd stay in Shangri-La Mactan and the experience is always the best. They have all the amenities we as a couple need.
Bewertet am 16 Juli 2016

Kris aus Philippinen
Gruppen
Deluxe Zimmer (Main Wing)
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Value for Money
Comfortable rooms although balcony during a hard rain tends to overflow. Nice breakfast buffet although limited in selections. But still the best resort in Mactan (IMO) after trying other resorts. I actually enjoy the activities they offer.
Bewertet am 15 Juli 2016

Thor aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kindern
Ozean Club Zimmer
Buchte im Juni 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Great but need a refurnish!
Abit overprized! the rooms were tired but the facilities made up for it! Great beach and great food!
Bewertet am 14 Juli 2016

Jongchan aus Südkorea
Alleinreisender
Premier Zimmer
Buchte im Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Good
Especially, the private beach was awesome. You can watch Nimos in front of your eyes
Bewertet am 14 Juli 2016

michelle aus Philippinen
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
Need to improve on hospitality service
We enjoyed the snorkeling and beach view, however hotel staffs seemed arrogant and demeaning when we approach them, esp. the pool area beverage servers (Note: We are very polite and nice when we approached them)I understand that almost 80% of their guest that they were foreigners but they should give equal courtesy to Filipino guests. After snorkeling, we are surprised that there’s water interruption that day, common CR is quite far from our room and we are too tired to roam around, sadly, they don’t find alternative when we requested for one (got rashes afterwards coz we waited for 3 hours before it got fixed!!!)
Bewertet am 14 Juli 2016


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich tätige diese Buchung für jemand anderen.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: