Gut 7,2
basierend auf 778 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



778 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,5
  • Einrichtungen 7,1
  • Lage 6,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,7
  • Mitarbeiter 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,5
  • Verpflegung 6,4
Sortieren nach

hye aus Südkorea
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Juni 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Overall good value
The location was not that good and I had to pay extra pesos to call taxi. Other than that, I think the hotel is a good value compared to other hotels in Cebu.
Bewertet am 07 September 2016

HUI aus Hong Kong
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Suite
Buchte im August 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Helpful Staff
The hotel is located next to Vista Mar Resort. We could swam in the infinity pool in Vista Mar. The beach is great. We swam when the tide was high. We walked on the water weeds and found many starfish when the tide was low. Fishes were found in the water, not too many, however, and were afraid of people. A taxi going to the Cebu city costs you more than 250 pesos, and an hour and a half during rush hours. The restaurant in Sotogrande is recommended. I prefer the one in Sotogrande to Vista Mar. The staff at the reception helped me to exchange HK dollars in the money changer at the main road, when I have no peso in my pocket. This saved me much time. Thank you very much. And the room is big, one bedroom and one common room. But the bed is small, only a queen size bed.
Bewertet am 05 September 2016

Bernardo aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Suite
Buchte im August 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Inaccessible, expensive
Stayed here for my first 70.3 Ironman experience and boy was I disappointed. Got a seat with an occupancy of 2 guests. I arrived there ahead of my daughter so when I asked if there are two beds they said it's only one queen sized bed. No problem, change it into two then. Nope, they won't. Additional bed has an extra charge. Geez. So they huddled over the computer and looked for a room with two separate beds. They joyfully told me that they found one. Catch being, it's a downgrade from my suite into a de luxe. Are you kidding? I was too tired to argue and just asked for the card keys. They only give one card key per room. What the hell. I have my own schedule and my daughter has her own. We need two keys. So they gave me another. But the damn thing does not work. Turns out when another key card is made the other key card is cancelled out. What an inconvenience to go down and ask for another key! Later it was my daughter's key card to not work. Everything has a price. Extra pillow, extra blanket comes with a cost. I was hoping that they'd be more lenient because my daughter was okay with sleeping on the couch, but they are the kind of staff who has no initiative whatsoever and no concept of customer service. I even doubt if they have at least a diploma in hotel restaurant and management. These are the locals who have this island-vibe of just doing what they are asked to do with no compunction to excel or exceed customers expectations. This place is also inaccessible. If you need a taxi you will have to pay more than what is on the meter. And they have a preferred taxi line with outrageously rude drivers who have a misplaced sense of entitlement. I would stay away from this place if I were you. I would have been okay with it, but the cost is unreasonable for such a lousy hotel and service. Go to Bigfoot instead or somewhere that's really close to the Main Road of Mactan Cebu.
Bewertet am 09 August 2016

Maria aus Südkorea
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe Zweibettzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
good
good
Bewertet am 03 August 2016

Mark aus Kanada
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Great place to relax
The hotel is connected to the La Marida resort and Vista del Mar. There are 5 swimming pools including 2 dedicated children's pools. Vista Mare has a beach which they all three hotels share. Nice sandy beach as well. Over all except for power outages during lighting storms, it is a great place to stay...
Bewertet am 30 Juli 2016

Peter aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Good Hotel, boring location
Good hotel but the location was a little boring...
Bewertet am 19 Juli 2016

Luzel aus Philippinen
Paar
Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
disappointed
Food expensive and not so good. Walk across the road to other hotel to go to tiny beach covered with seaweed. Room was nice and staff friendly.
Bewertet am 28 Juni 2016

MINYOUNG aus Südkorea
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Good price and nice room condition
staff was kind and room was clean. We spent nice time.
Bewertet am 18 Juni 2016

CHANWOO aus Südkorea
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Juni 2016 4 Übernachtungen
nice enough
quite nice except the location
Bewertet am 16 Juni 2016

matthew aus Philippinen
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Worst hotel I've stayed at
Very poor service Cold food from restaurant No cork screw in the entire hotel!!
Bewertet am 26 Mai 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: