Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



311 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,4
  • Einrichtungen 5,4
  • Lage 7,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,2
  • Mitarbeiter 7,2
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 5,6
Sortieren nach

Mae aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
horrible bes bug bites -- nightmare
i had a severe case of bed bug bites after just one night!! my whole body is xovered with welts and bumps and it was very itchy! no one addressed my concerns and there was no first aid action done on their part! i have called their online number twice but no one called me back! i am suffering and my work is now compromised!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Bewertet am 28 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

aekammata aus Laos
Alleinreisender
Buchte im Juni 2016 2 Übernachtungen
i wont stay here again
the room not clean, too noicy from Philiipino , actually this hostel is not for foreigners all are workers filippino . the restroom very dirty....conclude this hostel not good. Only staffs very nice.
Bewertet am 04 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jennifer aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
its ok for a night
Nothing much.. its ok for a night
Bewertet am 16 Juni 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Romulo aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Buchte im Juni 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Overall experience was underwhelming.
Staff insisted on only issuing one room key despite knowing more than one person was booked there. Breakfast was served only until 9am. And lastly, they tried to charge a "lost" hanger to one from a member of our group, and successfully charged another "lost" hanger to another member.
Bewertet am 15 Juni 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Sharon aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Buchte im Juni 2016 3 Übernachtungen
You get what you pay for, i guess
They didn't clean our rooms the whole time we were there (friday-monday). They should specify the rules for the breakfast since they wouldn't let us get 2 entrees.
Bewertet am 14 Juni 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Fang aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Buchte im Juni 2016 6 Übernachtungen
Dormitories are good only for one night transit, nothing more.
I had booked their Business class dormitory for a few nights, however I was disappointed upon arrival and left after my first night. Their shared toilet was cramp, dirty and stinks, and lacks basic stuffs like toilet paper and hand soaps. Their bathrooms also lacks hangars for towel and clothes. Am I supposed to hold onto the towel and clothes while showering?? Both first and business class dormitories shares the same toilet and bathrooms, imagine more than 50 people using the facilities and yet not being cleaned and maintained. Whereas for their dormitories, floor was dirty and it's noisy due to other guests talking loudly and playing, and the lights were on 24 hours. Regarding their photos, they only showed you what they wanted you to see, so be wary. This place is only good for one night transit due to its cheap rate.
Bewertet am 10 Juni 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Annalie aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Buchte im Juni 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Budget Friendly Accommodation for Backpackers
The business class accommodation is an ideal place to stay for backpackers who are usually out for adventure and just need a place to sleep in. The shower/toilet area though shared is satisfactory and quite clean. Need to worry about security in the dorm room because of the security staff on duty 24/7.
Bewertet am 08 Juni 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jeona aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
Shared accomodations for practical travelers
Since the hotel offers shared accommodations, you should be ready to deal with noisy and inconsiderate guests. The people on duty in the reception desk were not attentive upon my arrival. You have to put your own bedding/linens even if the bed you availed of includes linens in the fee. Overall, the Sugbutel is a convenient and budget friendly option for those who need a place to rest for a while before heading to the airport or seaport.
Bewertet am 07 Juni 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Wendel aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Gemischter Schlafsaal Business Class mit Bettwäsche
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Good location, friendly staff
Location is near sm city cebu.
Bewertet am 04 Juni 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Maria aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte im Mai 2016 3 Übernachtungen
:)
friendly staff
Bewertet am 26 Mai 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: