Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



89 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,9
  • Einrichtungen 5,0
  • Lage 8,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,0
  • Mitarbeiter 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 6,0
Sortieren nach

Carenne aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Apartment
Buchte im Januar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Good value for your money!
Spacious, near the town center and is just several meters from the beach front
Bewertet am 14 Januar 2016

ian aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Buchte im Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
this is a small hotel ,but my stay here has been g
location ,staff kitchen
check in was very swift lyn and irene saw to our every needs they were very good as were the rest of the staff nothing was 2 much trouble 4 them and the beach was a 2 minute stroll overall i would recommend this basic but very good hotel
Bewertet am 28 Dezember 2015

James aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Sunset Doppelzimmer
Buchte im August 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Stay in Bantayan Island
Location - Value for money - Staff
Me and my partner booked for 4 nights at Sunday Flower and we were very happy with our stay. The staff were very accommodating upon our arrival and rented us their motorbike for a decent rate of 250 peso a day (around $5 USD). Our room was nice and clean and had an amazing view of the sea. Value for money was great at Sunday Flower. The resort is only a few minutes from Sante Fe centre where all the restaurants and bars are. The 1 thing that wasn't great was the food. They either didn't have it available or it wasn't great. I would recommend eating in the town. I would definitely recommend renting a bike and riding around the island to the nature park and caves. Overall I would rate our stay 8/10 and would definitely stay again.
Bewertet am 23 August 2015

DANNO aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Sunset Doppelzimmer
Buchte im Juni 2014 2 Übernachtungen
just enough
location, accessibility
Bewertet am 17 April 2015

Emir aus Slowenien
Paar
Buchte im Februar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Nice room on the beach
Location, 50m to the beach
It was a nice stay in that area since the apartment stands almost on the beach.
Bewertet am 08 März 2015

Henje aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2014
Good hotel staff
Staff service and rooms.
We had fun, good hotel staff and nice walking on the beach front.
Bewertet am 31 Januar 2015

Carlo aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Studio
Buchte im Januar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Daisy Made our stay FANTASTIC!
Quality Service and Best Accomodation
I could say one of the best and cheapest accommodation I ever had as a traveler. The room given to us was a home. It was almost complete. We had living room, kitchen, backdoor kitchen, dinning table, with flat screen TV and personal Wi-Fi. 1 big bed room with 2 beds. 2 CR. 1 at the back. The one inside the room was with Hot and cold shower. The only thing that missing was a refrigerator. The entire resort was clean except on the right side facing the sea which is a residential area. Probably not the best location. 10-15mins away from the port. If you want to swim walk on the most left side of Sta fe. (KOTA BEACH) that's the best part of Sta fe. Daisy was beyond fantastic. She made our stay really fun. She can do everything. She cooked for us, clean the room. manage the reception area, We always have a funny talks with her, she is also a concierge if you need anything she will call her contacts e.g massage, bike rental, mineral water, etc. The management was very lucky to have you! Cheers for Daisy!
Bewertet am 16 Januar 2015

JONNA aus Philippinen
Paar
Dreibettzimmer mit Aussicht auf den Strand
Buchte im März 2013 2 Übernachtungen
if youre looking for a peaceful place.
its a small resort but it has evrything u need. they have a balcony for each room and the room that we stayed at the 1st floor was perfect.
goodplace to stay.
Bewertet am 08 Dezember 2014

Clinton aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Sunset Doppelzimmer
Buchte im November 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Beautiful location
Location, staff and quiet
Bewertet am 30 November 2014

jun aus Philippinen
Paar
Dreibettzimmer mit Aussicht auf den Strand
Buchte im Oktober 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Nice Staff but not the best location
Room is big
The room is pretty clean and well maintained. However I am a bit disappointed about the location, as I was expecting that there is exclusivity on the premises and the beach is clean. Contrary to what I saw in the pictures and the comment reviews. Also the wifi that they provide could not reach inside our rooms, so its useless.
Bewertet am 07 Oktober 2014


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich tätige diese Buchung für jemand anderen.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: