Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



293 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,9
  • Einrichtungen 6,4
  • Lage 7,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Mitarbeiter 7,2
  • Preis-Leistung 6,9
  • Verpflegung 6,7
Sortieren nach

Klaus-Dieter aus
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2012
Mittelklassehotel mit freundlichem Service
Airportnähe, ausreichend grosse Zimmer
Freundlicher Service, früher Check-in war möglich, Frühstücksbuffet hat geschmeckt. Swimmingpool auf dem Dach nicht für Schwimmaktivitäten geeignet. Die Aussicht vom Dach entschädigt.
Bewertet am 25 Oktober 2012

Lorenz aus Philippinen
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im August 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Probably staying at another hotel next time
The towels are always incomplete after they clean the room. I drank coffee on the 3rd day, and on the 5th day, the glass and spoon was still there, the room cleaner didn't even bother clearing it up. The staff were very helpful though. And they have a good restaurant for a budget hotel. Cleanliness is not good, especially in the cr.
Bewertet am 18 August 2016

Robert aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Consistant
I have lost count on my Bellavista stays. They have changed the WiFi. not as simple as before. the staff failed in connecting me but my wife succeeded. As always. Turn the hot water tap on while you sit on the toilet. The hot water will reach the faucet by the time you're finished. Remember I told you so. Highly recommended.
Bewertet am 15 August 2016

andy aus Hong Kong
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
good for airport, not clean
so so, but expensive for old hotel but good service free shuttle bus to airport
Bewertet am 11 August 2016

Robert aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Consistant
I always spend a few nights here when visiting Cebu. One tip: When you visit the bathroom. Sit with the hot water running. By the time you are ready for a shower the hot With this visit my wife left a pillow behind. After a couple of emails the pillow was waiting for us when we returned. The staff are always excellent
Bewertet am 11 August 2016

ROBERT aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Great value...
Good location and goodstaff.
Bewertet am 10 August 2016

Alfred aus USA
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Great hotel
I like the complimentary airport shuttle and they have a good breakfast selection.
Bewertet am 02 August 2016

Jan aus Norwegen
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Dissapointing
No hot water in the shower, roaches in the room, rifts in the bedshits, and sometimes no towls. Nice enough looks on the hotell, and friendly staff. Very good brekafast buffet. I`l never use the hotell again, and i`l not reccomend it to others.
Bewertet am 01 August 2016

Mercedes aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
NOPE.
Cockroach everywhere. Courteous staff. The room had a smell. Maybe they need a renovation to attract more clients but Im sure I won't be going back to that hotel.
Bewertet am 18 Juli 2016

Jamino aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Zweibettzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Review
No wifi, No swimming pool at the time of my stay
Bewertet am 11 Juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: