Sehr gut 7,8
basierend auf 140 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



140 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,9
  • Einrichtungen 7,2
  • Lage 8,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,6
  • Service 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 7,2
  • Verpflegung 6,9
Sortieren nach

Beverlie aus USA
Paar
Suite mit Meerblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Escapade
Coral Blue Oriental Villas and Suites was above expectations. They picked us up from the port at no charge, as soon as we arrived we we're ushered to their dining by the beach while waiting for our room to be set up we were given complimentary welcome drinks. We were ushered to the villa. It was huge since we were only a couple. Room was spacious, cozy and has a great fragrant smell. I'm very particular with so since it's the make or break f the hotel regardless if the room is nice or not. We ordered everything in this hotel lunch-dinner-breakfast. We also tried to dine with other hotels like sta fe beach club which iffers cheaper price but not generous portions. Coral Blue was able to provide us five star service. Not only that, they were accomplice to my husband's request for a romantic candle lit dinner by the beach since were celebrating our first anniversary. In addition to this, theyhave all packages such as Paradise Island Package, Magsing irog massage, Virgin Island hopping we all took availed for since it's an excellent deal. Overall, though pricey, it is indeed value for money. I'll be coming back to Bantayan and checking in with them again.
Bewertet am 14 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Renaud aus Kanada
Paar
Standard Zimmer
Buchte im Juni 2016 5 Übernachtungen
over priced
Good location, friendly staff. air conditioning did not work. cable tv did not work. Don't advertise if it doesn't work.
Bewertet am 04 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Alesia aus China
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Strand-Suite
Buchte im Juni 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Amazing beach and location, friendly staff
It was definitely much better than I expected. Good big clean rooms, amazing view from our terrace. We really enjoyed our stay there. Perfect place for relax. Huge thanks to all staff there for preparing wonderful birthday dinner for my mom! It was unforgettable!
Bewertet am 26 Juni 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Severino aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
2 Schlafzimmer Villa
Buchte im Juni 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Magnificent view of the sea, sun and sand. Sunrise was breathtaking, don't miss it.
Nice place, though the road is not paved leading to the hotel. Few rooms so not crowded. Good ambiance. Relaxing. Nice beach, powdery sand, clean water. Nice friendly staff. Quiet evening. Very good location. Close to restaurants, shops but this is just a quiet small town. Don't expect too much night life. Lacking good facilities. This hotel is overrated. I booked the villa but is not actually a villa. This is on the second floor. Sometimes you feel that it is shaking when somebody walking on the floor. How can the A/C cool the bedroom properly if it is made of local native materials without proper insulation? All through our 2 nights stay, the rooms were not cooled enough by the A/C.The living room has ceiling fan only. There were no complimentary water nor water heater or coffee or tea provided. Towel provided on the second day was cheap quality.
Bewertet am 20 Juni 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ann aus Philippinen
Gruppen
2 Schlafzimmer Villa
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Everything perfect!
We stayed in Coral Blue Oriental Villas and Suites for just a night and regret that we had to leave so soon. We couldn't ask for a better resort! The place was nice (our 2 bedroom villa was wonderful -- from the neat room pieces to the breathtaking view!), the food was sumptuous and the whole team from the reception area to the servers were just amazing!!! They were all hands on, attentive and very courteous. They did not treat us as guests. They treated us like family! Kudos to Jihan, Maricel, Harv, the chef and cooks and our boatman for making our stay so worthwhile. We cannot wait to go back and stay a couple of days more. Thank you for taking care of all of us. We will never forget your hospitality. People like you make our tourism industry beyond compare. God bless you all. P.S. Hugs to Snowball! :) ♥, Ann
Bewertet am 31 Mai 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Madeleine aus Philippinen
Gruppen
2 Schlafzimmer Villa
Buchte im April 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Being one with nature again
The beauty of Bantayan island is well preserved even w the existence of hotels like this. They maintain the cleanliness of their surroundings, and also give the best possible service they can to their guests.
Bewertet am 24 April 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Maria aus Philippinen
Gruppen
Strand-Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2016
Villa feels!
Coral Blue is just 3 min trike ride from Hagnaya Port. Their staff are very accommodating and friendly. The villas and suites are exquisite! I recommend that you stay in the resort when it is high tides. The sand in front of the resort is way finer compared to that of Virgin Islands.
Bewertet am 10 April 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

judy aus Philippinen
Paar
Standard Zimmer
Buchte im März 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Good location,staff are nice and friendly specially manager
Staff were accomodating, good location.fresh food
Bewertet am 27 März 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Pius aus Philippinen
Paar
Strand-Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
Quiet Stay in Bantayan Island
Location; Room Comfort/Standard; Food/Dining
We booked an overnight stay at this resort over the weekend. Location is perfect. Beach front and a few meters from Sugar Beach. Resort is also near the town center. Our room is very spacious and cool, thanks to its bamboo/nipa construction. We also did not have to leave the resort for food as they serve delicious meals for just the right price. Overall, our stay at this resort is a very pleasant and relaxing one. Would definitely recommend to other travelers.
Bewertet am 21 März 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Melina aus Schweden
Paar
Standard Zimmer
Buchte im März 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Absolutely lovely location
Perfect location !!! This is the place to be, but not recommend standard room, because they are dark and no view what so ever. Beachvilla are really nice. Good service from staff, lovely people 😊👌
Bewertet am 08 März 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: