Zu den Hotelinformationen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Gut



aus 72 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,9
  • Einrichtungen 6,8
  • Lage 8,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,6
  • Mitarbeiter 7,9
  • Preis-Leistung 7,5
  • Verpflegung 6,0
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Tristan W. aus USA
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Januar 2016
Decent and clean for the price
This hotel is in a quiet location and has a very clean swimming pool. The staff were very helpful and kind. I was surprised at how good the food I ordered for dinner was, although my friend did not enjoy the breakfast. This is an older hotel but is still comfortable and clean. I would stay again.
Bewertet am 14 Februar 2016

rudelyn B. aus Philippinen
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Februar 2016
affordable and very clean.
cleanliness.
Very comportable.
Bewertet am 12 Februar 2016

Bruce B. aus USA
Paar
Buchte Januar 2016 4 Übernachtungen
OK
Only one complaint... The air-con was a little under powered, and small... Everything else was middle of the road....
Bewertet am 27 Januar 2016

victor L. aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Buchte Dezember 2015 14 Übernachtungen
not bad place to stay
clean ness staff good
my stay was good pool nice and clean but food not so good nead to get good chef that can cook they same stuff for breakfarst every day not good rooms nice and clean i think could be alot of inprvment there in the way it run but as i say please get a good cook
Bewertet am 11 Januar 2016

Crisnelito E. aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Januar 2016
Excellent
1. Helpful staff & management 2. Close to shopping centre 3. Clean hotel
I arrive late and tired and the hotel manager assisted me in an instance as she was about to leave for work. I was travelling alone and she answered all my questions and suggested my plan for transportation in Cebu. She even gave me her phone number, thanks Sheryl your the best.
Bewertet am 11 Januar 2016

Jonathan H. aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Buchte November 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Good location away from the traffic
Location value for money friendliness
Stayed 3 very comfortable and quiet nights here , good comfort in room and clean . Nice location away from the traffic and the street noise . Very friendly and helpfull staff . Will be staying there 2 nights again next week and 2 nights again at the end of the month . All good here .
Bewertet am 05 November 2015

Thomas A. aus USA
Alleinreisender
Buchte Oktober 2015 4 Übernachtungen
pretty nice!
landscape, pool, dining area, location
we really enjoyed our stay at the Vacation Hotel and we plan to stay there again...the only thing that bothered us was the water pressure and water heater wasn't working very good...and then one night we had a noisy people on the left side of us and also on the right side of us...otherwise, it was great staying there...we felt pretty safe...and they do have a lockbox in the lobby for your passport or other documents. The breakfast is the best when they serve buffet..most of the time eggs, toast, hotdogs, cornbeef, and ham...no bacon, also orange juice & coffee...they were also nice to give us a bowl of fruit. I recommend.
Bewertet am 14 Oktober 2015

Robert S. aus USA
Paar
Buchte August 2015 3 Übernachtungen
very good hotel
very good hotel, very good pople, comfort room
very comfort I will go good to the vacation
Bewertet am 15 September 2015

Cheryl C. aus Philippinen
Paar
Buchte August 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Easy access
Perfect location, worth your money..
Bewertet am 18 August 2015

Thomas L. aus USA
Alleinreisender
Buchte Juni 2015 14 Übernachtungen
It's as good as it looks in the website photos.
staff friendliness, lounge and poolside area, convenience
I chose this hotel because of its central location in Cebu and because it looked nice in the website photos. I was pleased to see that it's as nice as it looks in the photos of the lounge, restaurant, and pool area. We enjoyed relaxing and talking in the restaurant and lobby lounge and beside the pool. I stayed a few weeks so I got to know the friendly staff on a first name basis. Everyone smiled all the time except for the one girl at the front desk. My favorite employees were Edgar, Jessa, Rommel, Merrifel, Lester, Kenneth. We had one problem one day. I went to eat breakfast and my girlfriend wanted to stay in the room and sleep. I had put the "do not disturb" sign on the door for housekeeping to know not to clean now. However, my girl friend said they tried to come in 4 times while I was at breakfast. I told the front desk about it and asked if the housekeepers can read the English on the door sign. I was told yes they understand English, so there really was no excuse for them trying to enter the room. I still rate this hotel highly because I had an overall very good experience. The food in the restaurant is average. Some dishes were very good but others were below average. Just try it all and find out what you like. It was very convenient to have a restaurant in the hotel, especially on rainy days when you don't want to go out.
Bewertet am 04 Juli 2015