Gut 7,2
basierend auf 490 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



490 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 6,3
  • Lage 6,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,6
  • Service 7,5
  • Preis-Leistung 7,5
  • Verpflegung 6,6
Sortieren nach

Juliana aus Indonesien
Gruppen
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
good meal
good chef
Bewertet am 26 August 2016

Sumanth aus Indien
Alleinreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Old hotel tried to keep in good condition
Good hotel, many rooms under renovation, cannot be categorized into a star category no enough staff. bearer is also the bell boy. Dont look like a professionally managed hotel.
Bewertet am 20 August 2016

ETHEL aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Okay stay
The pool was great! However you have to pay additional to play in the kid's pool after already paying a hefty amount for your stay. The beach was dirty and really small.
Bewertet am 10 August 2016

Patrick aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Standard Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Review
We were transferred to SotoGrande actually. SotoGrande is superb
Bewertet am 05 Juli 2016

Sophie aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Standard Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Not a great stay
We booked this hotel because it was near the airport & it was our last day. It was alright, just the photos over promise what to expect. It is a proper old club house situated in a compound. Security is great at the gate. We were expecting a nice beach but it was very average as there were quite a lot of big ships passing, didn't really fancy going in. The receptionist was friendly and helpful and helped us arrange transportation. There is nothing much around other than this average project with macdonalds, so you would have hoped for a nice beach resort to stay in. The rooms were dark and the floors were very sticky. Sizeable enough, with a nice shower but other than that nothing much to shout about. Breakfast was very average. for the price it was not very worth it... Would recommend staying at the quest hotel in Cebu city and risk the traffic before flying.
Bewertet am 08 Mai 2016

Angela aus Philippinen
Paar
Standard Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Cafe needs to double check their addition/subtract
The cafe gave us wrong change for our dinner. Instead of deducting the SC discount because we went there together with my mom. They added the discount to the bill! So instead of paying with discount, we were charged more than what we should have paid for! I have the copy of the order slip! And just found it after leaving the hotel. We'll...my fault in a way but we don't have time to check the details. But you should have been responsible in giving us the exact bill! Double check!
Bewertet am 05 Mai 2016

Raymond aus Philippinen
Gruppen
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im April 2016 2 Übernachtungen
We had a blast with my family
Our stay in vistamar resort is good. We had a great a time lounging in this hotel. We enjoy the facilities they offered. The staffs are very accomodating with our inquiries. And also they allowed us to check in earlier in our respected room. Keep up the good job. For sure il be coming back. Vista mar makes our cebu experience a memorable one.
Bewertet am 03 Mai 2016

JANICE aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im April 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Family vacation
Enjoy ang family ko sa pagstay sa vista mar. Malinis yng room at well ventilated over looking kmi sa beach. Ang panget lng may time yng pool hndi mo maenjoy sa gabi until 8pm lng. Yng fud masarap kso medyo mahal for me. Sa location malayo cya sa gate pero may shuttle nmn so ok lng and tnx sa habalhabal😄😄
Bewertet am 28 April 2016

donald aus Kanada
Alleinreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2016
PERFECT PLACE TO RELAX
Affordable price, courteous staff and quality service
Excellent
Bewertet am 23 Februar 2016

William aus Südkorea
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2016
GREAT STAY
NICE VIEW, GOOD STAFF, CLEAN ROOM
We have a great stay,an affordable resort with a nice view and accommodating staff.
Bewertet am 23 Februar 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: