Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Sehr Gut 7,9
basierend auf 3230 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 3230 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,7
  • Einrichtungen 7,7
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,9
  • Mitarbeiter 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,5
  • Verpflegung 7,4

Edmund T.
USA
29 Oktober 2015
My Waterfront stay
Location to the airport, cost, great food
MY stay was very good with one exception, For a business hotel, the internet connection was very terrible. It was slow to connect and very unclear. Many times it disconnected in the middle of my talking. This needs to be corrected to make the waterfront a TOP business hotel. Other than internet issues, my stay was very good.

thierry R.
Schweiz
28 Oktober 2015
airport walking distance
airport next,parking quiet...
I turned a lot in any hotels in Philippines but frankly this one must to make a review,of the restaurant prices,buffet for almost 800 pesos just too much for the quality ,bottles of wine are all more than 2000 pesos,and internet in the room is so poor,all amenities so expensive they feel like a five stars ...

alfred N.
USA
27 Oktober 2015
Close to airport
Clean, great location. Staff is good
Nice staff!

Tim W.
USA
26 Oktober 2015
just OK
location location and location...
Just OK.

Mark C.
Philippinen
24 Oktober 2015
This hotel is only good because of its location
location
Pros: - Very near the airport (few steps away). Convenient when you are unsure if your flight will be cancelled or delayed any moment because you can just walk to the airport to check your schedule. Cons: - No one was answering in the reception when I called from our room around 3pm. Tried it twice. - Room smells old - Ceiling in the shower area/ bathtub is too low. I'm a small person but i can already touch the ceiling when I raised my hands. Imagine the inconvenience it may cause for taller guys - Elevator was too slow (and smells old too)

Maria F.
Philippinen
24 Oktober 2015
Ok.
food, location, room

Isabella R.
Philippinen
23 Oktober 2015
Our brief stay across the airport
Spacious,conveniently located across the airport with accommodating and friendly staff.
Our 6 year old son's comment was that it was an amazing stay for him. Despite the inconvenience of the lack of ramp from the airport (only stairs).. (And taxi cab blocking the pedestrian lane), It was great to know that even with our late check in time, we were still quickly accommodated by the staff to a clean comfortable room.

Melinda M.
USA
21 Oktober 2015
Good
Close close to d airport
Good

Andrew B.
Kanada
19 Oktober 2015
Good Hotel !!!!
Location, Security and Staff
Good Room but was dated. Also had mildew odor, the property was well secured - overall the staff was very good. I will recommend for convenience to location of the airport. Just ask to see the room your getting before accepting.

Patrick M.
USA
18 Oktober 2015
Great place to stay after a flight
Room size & comfort, staff, and buffet breakfast were all great
Love this place.