2015
Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 3290 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



3290 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,7
  • Einrichtungen 7,7
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,9
  • Service 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,5
  • Verpflegung 7,4
Sortieren nach

Andrew aus Kanada
Alleinreisender
Superior Zimmer
Buchte im September 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Good Hotel !!!!
Location, Security and Staff
Good Room but was dated. Also had mildew odor, the property was well secured - overall the staff was very good. I will recommend for convenience to location of the airport. Just ask to see the room your getting before accepting.
Bewertet am 19 Oktober 2015

Patrick aus USA
Paar
Deluxe Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
Great place to stay after a flight
Room size & comfort, staff, and buffet breakfast were all great
Love this place.
Bewertet am 18 Oktober 2015

Cynthia aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
great experience
location, staff, food
found the place very convenient because we had to send off my brother for a 1 am flight. enjoyed the hearty breakfast at UNO. really great value for money. plus, the staff are corteous and friendly, especially the staff at UNO restaurant. makes you feel really special.
Bewertet am 18 Oktober 2015

mira aus Philippinen
Paar
Superior Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2015
it was great
location, comfort, cleanliness
it was pleasant
Bewertet am 17 Oktober 2015

See aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
Best suit for business traveller
Next to airport, friendly staff, well-maintained
Comfortable with the bed. Enjoy the serene surrounding. Managed to enjoy the facility while waiting for my return flight which was 6 hours' wait
Bewertet am 17 Oktober 2015

Melinda aus USA
Paar
Superior Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
n/a
clean/friendly/
goood
Bewertet am 15 Oktober 2015

LOUIE aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Superior Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
value for money
clean, accomodating staff and big rooms
nice stay and ideal for a transit pax
Bewertet am 13 Oktober 2015

MEGHANN aus Australien
Paar
Superior Zimmer
Buchte im September 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Great facilities but....
location
Great facilities and location but Uno resto brought my rating down. Poor service. Staff forgot my order and I have to remind them 3 times!!!
Bewertet am 12 Oktober 2015

robert aus USA
Alleinreisender
Superior Zimmer
Buchte im Oktober 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Rooms are needing some upgrade
Airport view, casino, nice pool
It was good but the rooms facing airport are getting worn. Rooms on backside of hotel are in excellent shape. My room had a mildew odor, carpet had a couple of stains. Sunlight on curtains revealed a big splatter of some sort. Bedding had a couple holes in sheets but they were clean. And foam pillows were not my favorite. And the flat screen tv had a so so picture and would not adjust well. But overall staff was very good. And the metal detector at front door with security was very intimidating. And casino only has slot machines. . Would still recommend. Just ask to see the room your getting first before accepting
Bewertet am 11 Oktober 2015

Marilyn aus Philippinen
Paar
Superior Zimmer
Buchte im Oktober 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Gret Stay
Food was good , loved the pool, and Staff were very helpfull
We were able to relax and prepare for our flight home we will use this hotel next time we travel to the Philippines.
Bewertet am 10 Oktober 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: