Gut 7,4
basierend auf 228 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



228 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,5
  • Einrichtungen 6,0
  • Lage 7,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,5
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach

Giovanni aus Kanada
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2016
Big Apple Guest
1. Bed 2. Atmosphere 3. Aircon
Big Apple Hotel Experience was good. The room is good, the Aircon, but I expected more, it should have breakfast since we paid CAD 42.81. The CR was not that presentable, the shower head is broken. It wasn't convenient for us because the elevator wasn't working and we do have big luggaes. It's not accesible for travelers especially for those who wasn't from Davao. The receptionist who checked-in us was accomodating, but the receptionist, who was there when we checked-out, needs improvement on her customer service. But then, all in all, our stay was good. We have a nice and sound sleep. There's also a bar beside the hotel to those who want to chill out.
Bewertet am 29 April 2016

Jason aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Suite
Buchte im April 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Great place
Excellent staff, close to mall and banks. Only down side was lack of generator which was an inconvenience as davao has rolling blackouts during our stay. Which isn't the fault of the hotel
Bewertet am 09 April 2016

Aileene aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2016
Kudos Big Apple
Nabitin ako sa pag-stay but I will definitely go back. Well done!
Bewertet am 02 April 2016

jocelyn aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Suite
Buchte im März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Great location, affordable price
location, affordability, quality staff service
The staff was very accommodating and the rooms we booked were very clean. Thanks for the great stay :)
Bewertet am 29 März 2016

David aus USA
Alleinreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Dezember 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Visitor
Friendly Staff,great location from the airport, near shopping and immigration
Exceptional
Bewertet am 21 Dezember 2015

Kristian aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte im Oktober 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Good location
Location, location, location
I liked the location of the hotel. Overall cleanliness is ok, although the first room they gave me smelled of cigarette smoke (it's technically illegal to smoke in the rooms, but some inconsiderate guests still do I suppose) and the promptly gave me another room. Nice courteous staff too. My gripe is that the internet doesn't penetrate into the inner rooms so you'd have to go out to get some signal.
Bewertet am 05 November 2015

DANNO aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Buchte im Dezember 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Nice for Solo Travelers
Nice & Accommodating Staff
Bewertet am 27 September 2015

Colin aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Buchte im August 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Great budget option
Good price, location and staff
Hotel is clean and has good sized rooms. Breakfast is made for you and includes quite a lot of food. Staff were friendly and efficient. Not to far from mall and other restaurants. I would stay here again
Bewertet am 26 August 2015

James aus USA
Paar
Standard Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2015
Never again
location
I would not go back if it was free. Dark, dirty, furnishings worn out. The whole place stinks
Bewertet am 11 August 2015

Elmer aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2015
The Cons
No parking area, You can hear the noise outside the room, Room is small
Bewertet am 18 Juli 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: