Zu den Hotelinformationen

Sehr Gut 7,7
basierend auf 117 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 117 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,7
  • Einrichtungen 7,8
  • Lage 8,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,6
  • Mitarbeiter 7,6
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach

Melody C. aus Philippinen
Gruppen
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juni 2016
comfy
No intercom or phone line to call housekeeping or front desk.. No free shampoo and toorhpaste
Bewertet am 22 Juni 2016

EDEN P. aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte eine Übernachtung im April 2016
Accesible :)
Near to the Port and affordable :)
Bewertet am 20 April 2016

Sarah C. aus Australien
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte eine Übernachtung im März 2016
Good Location
The staff, as always, were courteous. We were given cottage nearest to the front desk so Wifi access was somehow stronger. Connection is feeble so take a pocket-wifi with you or just stay in the lounge if you need to internet access.The room and toilet and bath are quite old but clean, bed was big, a/c functioned well.We needed hot water and we had to ask it from the restaurant who referred us to housekeeping and waited thirty minutes for the water to arrive.I think they will do better if they can provide an electric pot and complimentary water for the guests.The pool can easily get crowded with eager swimmers wearing cotton shirts and shorts. They are not strict with attire. The beach water offers a better option though.It was a pleasant stay nonetheless, away from the buzz of the city.
Bewertet am 24 März 2016

David F. aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Buchte März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
School reunion
Had a lovely time at Camp Holiday . Booked location as my wife had a school reunion arranged at resort . Read a few reviews prior to booking & was not expecting too much . The resort turned out to be great . Restaurant worked well & food was good . Swimming pool is for checked in guests only so not crowded. This was midweek not over a weekend . We had a cottage which was good value although the mattress was not that comfortable . Would certainly stay again .
Bewertet am 18 März 2016

David F. aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Buchte März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
School reunion
Had a lovely time at Camp Holiday . Booked location as my wife had a school reunion arranged at resort . Read a few reviews prior to booking & was not expecting too much . The resort turned out to be great . Restaurant worked well & food was good . Swimming pool is for checked in guests only so not crowded. This was midweek not over a weekend . We had a cottage which was good value although the mattress was not that comfortable . Would certainly stay again .
Bewertet am 18 März 2016

Sheva T. aus Philippinen
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im März 2016
nice
staff room and pool
good
Bewertet am 17 März 2016

Madonna N. aus Philippinen
Gruppen
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Februar 2016
First-Time in Samal
Near Port, clean, accommodating staffs
Enjoyed my stay!
Bewertet am 21 Februar 2016

Ramel A. aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte Februar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Clean, accessible, value for money
Staffs are accommodating. Place is very clean. Spacious room for cheaper price. BUT: No slippers. No WiFi. Beach is not that good because it's near the port.
Bewertet am 14 Februar 2016

honrado B. aus USA
Gruppen
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Januar 2016
Nice stay
Swimming pool,beach,accessibility
The front desk staff were very accommodating.we were able to transfer from a room hotel to an inclusive cottage hotel for the same price.swimming pool was clean,heated water.the food were not that delicious.location of the hotel is just right the wharf upon disembarkation from a boat.you can buy fruits ,foods and drinks nearby the market.do not bring drinks inside the hotel because the corkage fee is more than the price from the local store outside..at night time the landscape and the lights were amazing,you can feel the breeze from the ocean.
Bewertet am 20 Januar 2016

Angela D. aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
Receptionist was bad
I dunno
The receptionist's voice was so low. I couldn't even understand. It was as if she was talking to herself. The check in time is sooooo late. But the waiters in the resto was kind.
Bewertet am 12 Dezember 2015