Sehr gut 7,7
basierend auf 121 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



121 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,7
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,6
  • Mitarbeiter 7,6
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach

Kristine aus Philippinen
Gruppen
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Disappointing beachfront, friendly staff
Check in time is very late at 3pm. And they charge additional 300Php for early check in. Babak area is not really a good beach area considering the number of resorts here. It is because each resorts has very limited beach front. They put fences on lot boundaries, extending to the beach! Hence, this resort has only about 4m-5m wide beach front! We came here for the beach and was very very disappointed. Good thing they have a pool which sort of made it up a bit. Our room is big but the toilet is so so. It doesn't drain fast and easily. The exhaust doesn't work well as the always feel damp and humid. Cable signal is very slow. It feels like watching a youtube video that buffers every 5 seconds.
Bewertet am 01 August 2016

Archie aus Philippinen
Gruppen
Bungalow
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Very Good
Very Good
Bewertet am 20 Juli 2016

Archie aus Philippinen
Gruppen
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Very Good
The facilities are great, the staff are accomodating, nice and always smiling, infinity pool is 💙💙💙. The rate is okay. The rooms should have electric kettle, mugs and glasses.
Bewertet am 20 Juli 2016

Melody aus Philippinen
Gruppen
Bungalow
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
comfy
No intercom or phone line to call housekeeping or front desk.. No free shampoo and toorhpaste
Bewertet am 22 Juni 2016

EDEN aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2016
Accesible :)
Near to the Port and affordable :)
Bewertet am 20 April 2016

Sarah aus Australien
Familie mit Kindern
Bungalow
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2016
Good Location
The staff, as always, were courteous. We were given cottage nearest to the front desk so Wifi access was somehow stronger. Connection is feeble so take a pocket-wifi with you or just stay in the lounge if you need to internet access.The room and toilet and bath are quite old but clean, bed was big, a/c functioned well.We needed hot water and we had to ask it from the restaurant who referred us to housekeeping and waited thirty minutes for the water to arrive.I think they will do better if they can provide an electric pot and complimentary water for the guests.The pool can easily get crowded with eager swimmers wearing cotton shirts and shorts. They are not strict with attire. The beach water offers a better option though.It was a pleasant stay nonetheless, away from the buzz of the city.
Bewertet am 24 März 2016

David aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
School reunion
Had a lovely time at Camp Holiday . Booked location as my wife had a school reunion arranged at resort . Read a few reviews prior to booking & was not expecting too much . The resort turned out to be great . Restaurant worked well & food was good . Swimming pool is for checked in guests only so not crowded. This was midweek not over a weekend . We had a cottage which was good value although the mattress was not that comfortable . Would certainly stay again .
Bewertet am 18 März 2016

David aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
School reunion
Had a lovely time at Camp Holiday . Booked location as my wife had a school reunion arranged at resort . Read a few reviews prior to booking & was not expecting too much . The resort turned out to be great . Restaurant worked well & food was good . Swimming pool is for checked in guests only so not crowded. This was midweek not over a weekend . We had a cottage which was good value although the mattress was not that comfortable . Would certainly stay again .
Bewertet am 18 März 2016

Sheva aus Philippinen
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2016
nice
staff room and pool
good
Bewertet am 17 März 2016

Madonna aus Philippinen
Gruppen
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2016
First-Time in Samal
Near Port, clean, accommodating staffs
Enjoyed my stay!
Bewertet am 21 Februar 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: