arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Sehr Gut 7,8
basierend auf 381 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 381 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,8
  • Einrichtungen 6,8
  • Lage 8,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,9
  • Mitarbeiter 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,6
  • Verpflegung 7,0

8 Dieter T.
Deutschland
03 Dezember 2012
Sauberes schönes Hotel, zentral gelegen.
Schönes Hotel, sehr freundlicher Service.
Zentral City Lage, dierekt am Peoples Park, freundliches Personal, saubere gemütliche Zimmer, reichhaltiges Frühstück, sehr hilfbereite freundliche Bedienung.

9,7 Michael G.
Deutschland
04 November 2012
Klasse Hotel mit freundlichem Service
Super Qualität des Zimmers
Der Aufenthalt in diesem Hotel war im wahrsten Sinne eine Erholung. Das Zimmer zeugte von einer super Qualität und der Service stand dem in nichts nach. Freundlichkeit dem Gast gegenüber wird stets groß geschrieben. Und entsprechend der vorgenannten Qualität war auch das Frühstücksbuffet jeden Morgen ein Genuss. Stets zu empfehlen.

8 Mark D.
Philippinen
17 Juni 2016
Best location, needs facility improvement
Great location if you want to walk around downtown. Fronting People's Park and food establishments and shopping centers. Wifi needed major upgrade. Shower fixtures also defective.. Good stay overall

6 maria R.
Philippinen
10 Juni 2016
June 6-9, 2016 stay
Facility was clean. Even if i didn't switch on the sign to clean the room the always clean the room. However they just need to improve the food served for breakfast. Taste is somewhat bland

10 LETICIA N.
Australien
08 Juni 2016
NICE.
NICE.

8,4 Maria L.
USA
06 Juni 2016
One night stay
I Always liked to stay here at Casa Letecia. But this time, I got disappointed. No hot water. But staff were very nice. Breakfast was okay. I liked the newly renovated dining, very clean.

6 javid G.
Vereinigtes Königreich
04 Juni 2016
it was ok
I didn't end up going to Davao so I gave a average review for being charged even if I was going to cancel the hotel was going to charge me and then still rent my room out and charge another customer so I kept the booking and let them charge me also prevented them from making double the money on same room :)

8 Mark D.
Philippinen
30 Mai 2016
Perfect location
I decided to stay here for the location and the room. Overall great stay. Big improvement has to be done with wifi though..

8 maria R.
Philippinen
06 Mai 2016
My room was upgraded
I called the hotel the moment i rached the airport to confirm if the room i booked is available. The receptionist said it is and so i went straight to the hotel to leave my bags. Unfortunately, i was informed that my room wasnt ready yet in fact no room available yet and was told i have to wait til 2pm to check in. I tild the receptionist what the woman on the phone told me and she heard how inconvenienced i was. So they upgraded my roo to executive.

9,2 Tephanie T.
Philippinen
22 April 2016
Lakwatsa Group
The Hotel is located just in front of People's Park. Easy to get a ride.