arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Sehr Gut 7,7
basierend auf 386 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 386 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,8
  • Einrichtungen 6,4
  • Lage 8,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,9
  • Mitarbeiter 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,6
  • Verpflegung 7,0

Dieter T.
Deutschland
03 Dezember 2012
Sauberes schönes Hotel, zentral gelegen.
Schönes Hotel, sehr freundlicher Service.
Zentral City Lage, dierekt am Peoples Park, freundliches Personal, saubere gemütliche Zimmer, reichhaltiges Frühstück, sehr hilfbereite freundliche Bedienung.

Michael G.
Deutschland
04 November 2012
Klasse Hotel mit freundlichem Service
Super Qualität des Zimmers
Der Aufenthalt in diesem Hotel war im wahrsten Sinne eine Erholung. Das Zimmer zeugte von einer super Qualität und der Service stand dem in nichts nach. Freundlichkeit dem Gast gegenüber wird stets groß geschrieben. Und entsprechend der vorgenannten Qualität war auch das Frühstücksbuffet jeden Morgen ein Genuss. Stets zu empfehlen.

christopher B.
Philippinen
20 Juli 2016
Buffet Breakfast, Good Room, Excellent Location
Pinoy Buffet Breakfast was the best part of our stay specially the Home made Corned beef and all the other Pinoy Menu. Friendly accomodating Staff ,especially the Reception staffs, but one Male Sagay Cafe Waiter needs more training on Customer service, he seems to get easily irritable on conversation and at the same time, " Parang nangmamaliit ng katayuan ng mga guest basi sa kung pano gumalaw o umasta habang itoy kumakain..."He seems to make fun looking at Jologs ways like the way I was NAGKAKAMAY while Im eating. You dont belittle and ridicule anyone's status, You dont know me! You maintain a Professional Way BECAUSE ITS THE RIGHT THING TO DO... BECAUSE EVERYONE DESERVES RESPECT. Internet WAS SLOW AND ALMOST NONE TO ROOMS IN 4TH, 5TH FLOORS, but is acceptably OK in rooms near the routers. OVERALL...It was a Good stay! 7/10.

Rowena R.
Philippinen
19 Juli 2016
Value for money
Within the city. In front of people's park and roxas.

Mark D.
Philippinen
17 Juni 2016
Best location, needs facility improvement
Great location if you want to walk around downtown. Fronting People's Park and food establishments and shopping centers. Wifi needed major upgrade. Shower fixtures also defective.. Good stay overall

maria R.
Philippinen
10 Juni 2016
June 6-9, 2016 stay
Facility was clean. Even if i didn't switch on the sign to clean the room the always clean the room. However they just need to improve the food served for breakfast. Taste is somewhat bland

LETICIA N.
Australien
08 Juni 2016
NICE.
NICE.

Maria L.
USA
06 Juni 2016
One night stay
I Always liked to stay here at Casa Letecia. But this time, I got disappointed. No hot water. But staff were very nice. Breakfast was okay. I liked the newly renovated dining, very clean.

javid G.
Vereinigtes Königreich
04 Juni 2016
it was ok
I didn't end up going to Davao so I gave a average review for being charged even if I was going to cancel the hotel was going to charge me and then still rent my room out and charge another customer so I kept the booking and let them charge me also prevented them from making double the money on same room :)

Mark D.
Philippinen
30 Mai 2016
Perfect location
I decided to stay here for the location and the room. Overall great stay. Big improvement has to be done with wifi though..