Gut 7,3
basierend auf 100 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



100 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,1
  • Einrichtungen 7,3
  • Lage 7,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,6
  • Preis-Leistung 7,0
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach

Jee aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
Just a place to spend overnight. Nothing to talk a
Good location, large room and large lobby
No proper sit in the lobby. Chase you out of restaurant if you wear share even is proper one. Staff zero innovation.
Bewertet am 06 Juli 2015

May aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte im Juni 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Good
Staffs, location and cleanliness
It was good;)
Bewertet am 24 Juni 2015

Princess aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2015
Old hotel
Grand Men Seng Hotel
the room is smelly. Need to renovate and change carpet
Bewertet am 02 Juni 2015

Antonio aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Februar 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Ok-ish Hotel, for the price
Cheap
Its an ok hotel. Room Feedback: 1. Clean. 2. Air conditioning is working properly -- which is a good thing as this is the Philippines, where its 34C everyday. 3. Hot water working fine. 3. Very weak Wi-Fi. Food Review: is quite so-so. But thats what i have noticed in that area of Davao anyway. Facilities are quite old but it still works. We went there for an event and the airconditioning couldn't hold up, but it is a large event with nerly 400 people. Price: Very cheap. Overall, i still think this is a good hotel. The main facilities (A/C, good bed, good shower, clean) are all in working condition and the staff is very nice. Sure there are some bits where it falls short like food and wifi but with the price, really can't complain.
Bewertet am 17 Mai 2015

anna aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2015
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel.
Spacious and Clean Room, Great Food, Helpful Staff
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room is big and clean. The bathroom is okay. The pool is okay but can be renovated or needs re-design to attract more travellers. Even the front and side view of the Hotel exterior needs renovation and re-design. The buffet breakfast is great. And the hotel staff even the guards are all helpful and polite. Although I think we paid a little higher than the average prices of the hotels in Davao, I think it's worth it and I will recommend this to my friends, and even go back to this hotel in the future :)
Bewertet am 06 April 2015

Rene aus USA
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2015
Falling apart...nice people but no upkeep
Nice staff...ok location...good food for a reasonable price
Very friendly staff, good restaurant for reasonable price but the management is not taking care of the place....this last time I went there, this is the last time I will be there...no hot water / cold shower, the elevator did not work, the wifi did not work (never worked well in the past, even in the restaurant), and coffee latte was off the menu because the milk steamer did not work. Everything in poor condition! Go some where else before the roof falls down on someone!
Bewertet am 29 März 2015

Daniel aus USA
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2014
Nice place, nice experience..
Location. Size. Room.
Ok, it's been a year since I stayed there, but the room was really large and very nice. Didn't spend too much time in it except to get ready for our wedding ceremony, but it was nice. What I didn't like was the room service waiter thinking for us. I ordered a plate of something and he took it upon himself to order two servings of it. I told him I only ordered one serving but he said "I took the liberty to give you two servings" of which I still had to pay for both servings. I thought it was a free serving, but alas, it wasn't. I probably won't be staying here again.
Bewertet am 25 März 2015

brian aus USA
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2015
This is a quiet reasonably priced hotel
pool restaurant room
I had a nice stay at the hotel
Bewertet am 21 März 2015

Vergie aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2015
excelent hotel
foods, accomodation, facilities and transfort.
Excellent
Bewertet am 28 Januar 2015

BAUDOUIN aus Belgien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
Centrally located nice hotel
Centrally located, swimming pool, friendly service
I have been staying around 6 time in Grand Men Seng hotel. I will most likely stay there again at my next visit. It is entrally located, there is a swimming pool and the service is friendly.
Bewertet am 26 Dezember 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: