Zu den Hotelinformationen

Gut 7,5
basierend auf 262 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Gut



aus 262 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 7,0
  • Lage 7,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Mitarbeiter 7,6
  • Preis-Leistung 7,3
  • Verpflegung 7,2

Anjay L. aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
Nice
Close to City, Accesible Transportation, Casino nearby
Good, with no major serious problems. It was accessible to almost all of the malls around.
Bewertet am 10 Dezember 2013

Yau C. aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im November 2013
Just ok
Near airport near mall
Just ok near airport near mall near city center in short easy access to place I want to go. I will stay in this hotel on my next visit to Davao City
Bewertet am 01 Dezember 2013

CATHERINE B. aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte September 2013 2 Übernachtungen
ok for a short stay
location, free shuttle to airport
the hotel has already seen better days. the rooms were clean. however, the beds, linens, towels and even the decorations in the room look really tired and aged.
Bewertet am 13 Oktober 2013

Yau C. aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im August 2013
Ok
Location of hotel
Bewertet am 15 September 2013

gregory T. aus USA
Paar
Buchte August 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Most disappointed.
I am unable to say.
If this hotel were to renovate their rooms, it would be a good start in making a guest's visit tolerable. In addition to that, the desk managers should take lessons in manners. We were genuinely unhappy leaving the hotel after a small incident that occurred upon checking out. The one thing anyone wishes to feel when leaving a hotel is upset, but management did not seem to grasp this simple point in hospitality.
Bewertet am 06 September 2013

Anthonette C. aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte eine Übernachtung im August 2013
FREE SHUTTLE SERVICE!
I like their Free shuttle service, I like their breakfast buffet the food was really good, i like their old interior design
It was very nice to stay with my family and friends. the staff are very kind.
Bewertet am 06 September 2013

VINCENT G. aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte August 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Hotel with central location and nothing else
central location, airport transfer,
It was centrally located but the place looked unkept and old. The food is so so.. The restaurants are not recommendable.
Bewertet am 05 September 2013

CHEN S. aus China
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte August 2013 4 Übernachtungen
good experience
staff,food,clean
wifi is slow. breakfast is goood. staff attitude is perfect. room is a little old. Will check in again when next time to Davao.
Bewertet am 03 September 2013

Belgado-Jardin C. aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juli 2013
The quality has degraded since my last stay.
Location, location, location
Not a very good experience this time. I had to call room service 3 times to get a menu which was not present in the room. They took out some of the items in the toiletries and informed me these are for sale already and no longer free. You should downgrade the rating of this hotel if you haven't done so yet.
Bewertet am 15 Juli 2013

Mariano J. aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juli 2013
ok ok..
staff,food,location
Nice, it was a short stay but the room is okay. Connecting room to the others so there was an easy communication.
Bewertet am 13 Juli 2013