arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Gut 7,5
basierend auf 254 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Gut



aus 254 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 7,2
  • Lage 7,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Mitarbeiter 7,6
  • Preis-Leistung 7,4
  • Verpflegung 7,2

Anthonette C.
Philippinen
06 September 2013
FREE SHUTTLE SERVICE!
I like their Free shuttle service, I like their breakfast buffet the food was really good, i like their old interior design
It was very nice to stay with my family and friends. the staff are very kind.

VINCENT G.
Philippinen
05 September 2013
Hotel with central location and nothing else
central location, airport transfer,
It was centrally located but the place looked unkept and old. The food is so so.. The restaurants are not recommendable.

CHEN S.
China
03 September 2013
good experience
staff,food,clean
wifi is slow. breakfast is goood. staff attitude is perfect. room is a little old. Will check in again when next time to Davao.

Belgado-Jardin C.
Philippinen
15 Juli 2013
The quality has degraded since my last stay.
Location, location, location
Not a very good experience this time. I had to call room service 3 times to get a menu which was not present in the room. They took out some of the items in the toiletries and informed me these are for sale already and no longer free. You should downgrade the rating of this hotel if you haven't done so yet.

Mariano J.
Philippinen
13 Juli 2013
ok ok..
staff,food,location
Nice, it was a short stay but the room is okay. Connecting room to the others so there was an easy communication.

hamed A.
Saudi Arabien
11 Juli 2013
it is was fair
the nice location
my stay at the Grand Regal Hotel Davao it was fair .

TROY N.
USA
07 Juli 2013
nice location, close to airport
value, casino, pool/fitness room

Rodrigo R.
Philippinen
04 Juli 2013
central & convenient
central, convenient, good view
great...

TROY N.
USA
30 Juni 2013
nice location, casino
price, comfort, staff
nice and quiet. rooms on the front of building bares a little traffic noise

Lilia P.
Philippinen
24 Juni 2013
Convenient and accessible
Accessible to shopping malls, friendly and very courteous staff, very clean hotel