Gut 7,5
basierend auf 268 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



268 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 7,0
  • Lage 7,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Mitarbeiter 7,6
  • Preis-Leistung 7,3
  • Verpflegung 7,2
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Yap aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Februar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Room is big and clean, friendly staffs
Room is big and clean, friendly staffs and very near to shopping area!
Room is big and clean, friendly staffs and very near to shopping area!
Bewertet am 02 Januar 2014

Duane aus USA
Paar
Premier
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
Very Comfortable & pleasant, no problems/concerns
Breakfast buffet, pool area comfortable room
Very pleasant and well worth the money..good internet and above average pool area
Bewertet am 27 Dezember 2013

gerard aus Niederlande
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Dezember 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Comfortable and value for money
friendly and helpfull staff - clean room -value for money
very good! Shuttle in airport was waiting and check in very fast. However the surrounding of the hotel is a bit poor to walk around, but anyhow SM Lanang mall is close and a perfect escape for shopping and entertainment.
Bewertet am 14 Dezember 2013

Kenelynn aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2013
Great Hotel with Great Service
service, food and room
The service was great. The check in was fast. the location is also ok, but more importantly i was able to relax which was the point of my trip.
Bewertet am 13 Dezember 2013

Anjay aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
Nice
Close to City, Accesible Transportation, Casino nearby
Good, with no major serious problems. It was accessible to almost all of the malls around.
Bewertet am 10 Dezember 2013

Yau aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2013
Just ok
Near airport near mall
Just ok near airport near mall near city center in short easy access to place I want to go. I will stay in this hotel on my next visit to Davao City
Bewertet am 01 Dezember 2013

CATHERINE aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im September 2013 2 Übernachtungen
ok for a short stay
location, free shuttle to airport
the hotel has already seen better days. the rooms were clean. however, the beds, linens, towels and even the decorations in the room look really tired and aged.
Bewertet am 13 Oktober 2013

Yau aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2013
Ok
Location of hotel
Bewertet am 15 September 2013

gregory aus USA
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im August 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Most disappointed.
I am unable to say.
If this hotel were to renovate their rooms, it would be a good start in making a guest's visit tolerable. In addition to that, the desk managers should take lessons in manners. We were genuinely unhappy leaving the hotel after a small incident that occurred upon checking out. The one thing anyone wishes to feel when leaving a hotel is upset, but management did not seem to grasp this simple point in hospitality.
Bewertet am 06 September 2013

Anthonette aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2013
FREE SHUTTLE SERVICE!
I like their Free shuttle service, I like their breakfast buffet the food was really good, i like their old interior design
It was very nice to stay with my family and friends. the staff are very kind.
Bewertet am 06 September 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: