Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



408 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,0
  • Lage 7,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,5
  • Service 8,3
  • Preis-Leistung 7,6
  • Verpflegung 7,8
Sortieren nach

Detlef aus Deutschland
Alleinreisender
Bungalow
Buchte im Januar 2011 2 Übernachtungen
super romantisch, daher eher was fuer paare
ruhe und entspannung pur
eine oase in den pilippinen. sehr freundliches personal.
Bewertet am 23 Januar 2011
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Roland aus Deutschland
Paar
Chalet
Buchte im September 2010 5 Übernachtungen
Gorei
ruhige Lage schönes Chalet
Getränkepreise sind überteurt
nix los ...aber sehr nettes Personal ....schöner wirlpool nette Gastgeber ...aber nur für Leute die die Ruhe suchen
Bewertet am 03 Oktober 2010
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Maik aus Schweiz
Paar
Chalet
Buchte im September 2010 4 Übernachtungen
Ort der Entspannung
Gut geeignet zur Entspannung
Das Hof Gorei Resort ist sehr schön und auch die Mitarbeiter sind sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Die Getränkepreise im Vergleich zu anderen Philippinischen Resorts auf Samal Island sind unangebracht .
Bewertet am 28 September 2010
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

cory aus Philippinen
Gruppen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
Not a good place
The whole stay was not good. Restroom was not good aircon wont get cold fast the pool was gross the beach have a lot of plastic and stinks . There is a hornbill and would flew to you whileyou are in the pool.food is tooooo expensive. Too dark at night. The crew were not very willing to help. I wont recommend this place. Not worth the travel time
Bewertet am 23 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Mirasol aus Philippinen
Paar
Bungalow
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
The resort is so serene and clean. Its perfect for an off the grid getaway.
The staff were very friendly and accomodating. They have wonderful accomodation also, very clean, confortable, and the environment is so relaxing. When you get there, u'll feel the essence of nature. The beach is so calm (well atleast during our stay),. The beach is secluded in such a way that u will have ur utmost privacy.. the services also were very good. Staff are ready anytime, u even have ur personal butler that can attend to you at any moment. To sum it up, its perfect. The place is like a paradise. One thing that needs improvement though (but does not relate to the resort) is the access thru by land. Its quite a challenge if u do.. hehe
Bewertet am 07 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Raymond aus Deutschland
Paar
Hillside Rundhütte 1
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
very very special thanks to Gaddiel. he makes our stay sooo complete. Darell our butler this time of
We are Raymond + Annalyn Rampe from France. We celebrated our Engagement in 2012 in Hof Gorei. Gaddiel our witness that time. My wife is from Davao. Finally: If you prefer an unforgettable Holidays book to Hof Gorei.
Bewertet am 03 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ma. aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Hillside Rundhütte 1
Buchte im August 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Highly Recommended
There are several highlights of my trip to this resort: 1. The place is beautiful. Peaceful. A place where you can just relax and read a good book. 2. The hotel room which is situated in a mountain is like a treetop room with hotel amenities. 3. Personal butler who will attend to all your needs. 4. Breakfast is really good 5. The view is breathtaking both at daytime and nighttime. You can see the ocean and the Davao city Downside: 1. Food is quite pricey. Ordered 1.5 Coke and it cost pHp158 with VAT. 2. Even the inland tour is expensive. Good thing I get to meet someone in Samal who has a motorcycle and paid only 1k to visit the tourist destination within the area. Over-all, it is worth it!
Bewertet am 22 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jaime aus Philippinen
Paar
Hillside Rundhütte 1
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Great Experience
Great for location convenience and a relaxing get away. Even for an evening
Bewertet am 08 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

christopher aus Philippinen
Paar
Chalet
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
Newly Wed Friendly
Location was Peaceful and relaxing A bit expensive Food and other island activity. Will try to come back 7.5/10
Bewertet am 08 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ana aus Philippinen
Paar
Hillside Rundhütte 1
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
Superb
Stayed for 2 days and 1 night for our honeymoon and we really had a good time. The hotel staffs are very friendly and warm and we get to have our own buttler. The only problem we had is the bathroom, the hot and cold shower is not working as well as the toilet flush. We informed ate tang ( our personal buttler) and she immediately checked the bathroom and told us to use the other bathroom which is just located 10steps away from our room. The view is is magestic though you really have to take looooong stairs going to the top of the resort. The beach area is soooo clean. The food is expensive BUT its worth the price because the serving is big enough to be shared by 2 ( just have to buy 1 extra rice, we ordered baby back ribs ). The hotel owner is very nice and accomodating ( you actually cant tell that shes the owner because shes very simple looking ). What's extra special in our stay is their tour guide ( TEDDY the schitzu ) who always follow us wherever we go. We will definetly comeback to this place is time permits and highly recommended for those who wants to escape the busy life of the city.
Bewertet am 06 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich übernachte in keinem der Zimmer dieser Buchung. Ich nehme die Buchung für jemand anderen vor.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: