Fantastisch 8,1
basierend auf 335 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



335 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,3
  • Einrichtungen 8,0
  • Lage 8,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Mitarbeiter 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 7,0
Sortieren nach

alan aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Buchte im Juli 2015 10 Übernachtungen
Felt like one of the family here at this hotel
Very friendly and welcoming staff, location directly opposite SM mall, good sized double room
First time at this hotel but would definitely stay again.
Bewertet am 18 August 2015

Juraya aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Buchte im Juli 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Clean and comfy
Comfortable room, nice staff, nice location
Comfortable
Bewertet am 26 Juli 2015

Flordeliza aus Philippinen
Paar
Buchte im Juli 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Value for money
Attentive staff, clean and comfortable , value for money
Pleasant stay
Bewertet am 07 Juli 2015

Joysville aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
very friendly staff, value for money
location, comfortable room, friendly staff
Bewertet am 18 Juni 2015

Marybelle aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
Value for money
location, price
Bewertet am 16 Juni 2015

Emo aus Kanada
Paar
Buchte im Mai 2015 2 Übernachtungen
comfortable hotel
1)value for money, 2)near downtown, 3)public transpo access
Very close to SM Davao!!!
Bewertet am 08 Juni 2015

alexander aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Buchte im Mai 2015 5 Übernachtungen
New hotel
Location of hotel for one the staff were very helpful, room was nice and clean
Stayed be 6 nights very nice, only thing I could say is no fridge in room, drinking water outside but that was okay. the other point was, no tourist information at all in the reception area. Strange for a hotel not to have not one map or information of what to do or see, the hotel taxi cost 375 peso, to airport it only cost 200 peso that is with a tip???
Bewertet am 25 Mai 2015

John aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
Nice hotel majors on ecology. Wifi disappointing
1. position to Robinson Mall (although this is not the biggest in Davao). 2. Room. 3. Ability to leave luggage when having a stop over elsewhere.
I have stayed here before but did not realise the two things that spoilt it for me. The Internet access was difficult even when they connected to the phone via cable. The other thing was no tea and coffee facilities in the room. I like that and they did not provide it. Otherwise a good place to stay. Directly opposite from Robinson Mall which has cinemas with films reaching the Philippines before they are shown in the UK. Food good although not in deal price that I received where as it was in all the other hotels and although a small boutique hotel (good description) for it, they were ready and prepared when I had to book out at 4am. Looked after my cases when I had to spend a night in Mati and return for a second night to their hotel. All in all a very nice hotel.
Bewertet am 12 Mai 2015

John aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Gruppe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
Probably the best hotel in Mati at the moment.
Good breakfast and the young lady that welcomed us and sorted us out (we had a bigger group than planned and booked) was brilliant. Price also fantastic. New building and aspiring to be the best.
Great. Did what we wanted and needed without the star rating. Mati is a yet to be discovered place probably frequented mainly with back packers as I think most of the hotels cater for. It's beach is second to none and a real gem in its make up. Go there before the big companies find it and start building resorts all over the place. This is natural Philippines with great people and good food. I'll be going back there and to this hotel.
Bewertet am 12 Mai 2015

MARIVIC aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Zimmer
Buchte im Mai 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Davao visit
Ckean bed sheets, free drinking water, courteous staff
It was pkay. Hotel needs to refurbish walls and stirictly monitor the no smoking policy.
Bewertet am 10 Mai 2015


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich tätige diese Buchung für jemand anderen.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: