Sehr gut 7,7
basierend auf 98 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



98 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,3
  • Einrichtungen 5,8
  • Lage 7,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Mitarbeiter 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach

Thelma aus Philippinen
Gruppen
Familie, Schlafzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2016
Hidden paradise hotel in Samal Island
Nice hotel in lovely setting in the garden,although not beachfront you can access to the beach by walking merely 2 minutes. The rooms are clean and cozy,approchable staff and yummy food serve in the restaurant are really affordable. You can request to have your breakfast and lunch in the beach. There is early fisherman catch beside the beach and have it cooked in the restaurant for a minimal fee. Definitely I will come back to this hotel when I visit Davao again in the future.
Bewertet am 04 Februar 2016

Rhoda aus Philippinen
Paar
Matrimonial Schlafzimmer
Buchte im September 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Very clean rooms, nice garden
Room, garden and cleanliness
Good
Bewertet am 17 September 2015

Martin aus Tschechische Republik
Paar
Zweibett Klimaanlage
Buchte im August 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel but terrible beach
Food, cleanliness, lovely setting in lush garden
Hotel Precious Garden is located a bit off the beaten path in a beautiful garden, but its not really a beachfront. Not to mention the "beach" is a muddy small strip of land with horrible access, not so clean water and during lowtide absolutely unsuitable for anything. On the positive side the hotel has free of charge boat trips to Vanishing island and very good restaurant on the premises. The rooms are pretty basic without a fridge, but clean and accomodating.
Bewertet am 10 September 2015

Alberto aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Matrimonial Schlafzimmer
Buchte im April 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Could've been better if not for the little things
1. The food. 2. The garden. 3. Staff
About the little things: First, a defective toilet flush, which was fixed only after 2 visits by the staff. Second, no phone in one of our rooms. I had to go to the other room to call the front desk. Then the beach was so small and stony we had to take a 20 minute tricycle ride to another resort to get a good swim and some watersports. But in fairness, the garden was gorgeous, the food is superb, especially their pizza, the staff are very friendly and accomodating and the rooms and surroundings are immaculately clean. For peace and quiet, this is the resort to stay in.
Bewertet am 04 Mai 2015

Aillen aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Strand-Haus
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2015
misleading advertisement
i only have 1 free trip to vanishing island
Booked a beach house for my family but that beach house is not on their main address but an hour ride of habal habal. since we arrived late and tired they offered me a tiny room and placed 2 mattress on the floor. Disappointed yes but there is one thing that i like, free trip to vanishing island.
Bewertet am 17 April 2015

STACY aus Philippinen
Paar
Matrimonial Schlafzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2015
so so
2 things i like about this hotel are the ff: *food (pasta and pizza tastes awesome) *room was surprisingly big and bed was comfortable
It was good but i was really disappointed with the beach front. It was kinda dirty. My husband and I opted to have a day tour to other resorts just to experience the beach of samal. On the other hand, their food tastes really great. However, if you are ordering their famous pizza, make sure you have reserved a lot of patience. We waited for an hour before they served it.
Bewertet am 11 April 2015

Andrew aus Kanada
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Zweibett Klimaanlage
Buchte im April 2015 4 Übernachtungen
very pleased
the food was great. the staff was very good and the room was very nice.
It was wonderful.
Bewertet am 09 April 2015

Thomas aus USA
Paar
Matrimonial Schlafzimmer
Buchte im Februar 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Surprise place
Staff, food, quiet
This place was a surprise and a great value for the money. My GF and I stayed for three days. The food and staff was great. It was quiet but it was the middle of the week. They were very helpful in arranging travel and activities. I would certainly come back here. Samal is a beautiful place.
Bewertet am 01 März 2015

jim aus Australien
Paar
Matrimonial Schlafzimmer
Buchte im Januar 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Great visit
Location. Staff. Cleanliness
Loved this place. It was spacious. Very relaxing. Fantastic value for money. Extra facilities a big plus. Much better than Hof Gorei hotel.
Bewertet am 21 Januar 2015

David aus Neuseeland
Paar
Matrimonial Schlafzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2014
Disappointing
I would struggle to give one best thing.
Location is good, but this place is potential misused. White sand everywhere except on the beach! Staff disinterested. We were the only guests but filipino mistress too proud to acknowledge us. Thanks, but no thanks.
Bewertet am 15 November 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: