Zu den Hotelinformationen

Fantastisch 8,2
basierend auf 126 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 126 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Einrichtungen 7,7
  • Lage 7,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,4
  • Mitarbeiter 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 7,3
Sortieren nach

Ricardo A. aus Papua Neu-Guinea
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juni 2016
Nice swimming pool - salt water
Highly recommended esp. for nature's lovers
Bewertet am 04 Juli 2016

Kristine C. aus Philippinen
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juni 2016
A hidden gem
Stayed overnight for a friends wedding. I was surprised that the hotel was good. Nice big rooms with comfortable beds, fluffy pillows and soft sheets. Water pressure was strong, bathroom was old but well maintained. The had a clean pool. The only downside is although the breakfast was delicious there was limited items to choose from. No elevator..
Bewertet am 23 Juni 2016

mun L. aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Mai 2016
friendly staff and spacious place for holiday
a nice place for holiday guests in davao. friendly staff and quiet place. really appreciate the staff who provide me a favor of help to my needs.
Bewertet am 24 Mai 2016

Alastair P. aus Neuseeland
Paar
Buchte Mai 2016 2 Übernachtungen
2 night stay
OK stay, everything was to be expected. Clean, tidy, plenty of room, drinking water supplied, pool, quiet, breakfast good
Bewertet am 20 Mai 2016

Philip H. aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Overnight stay.
I liked this hotel, but found the breakfast disappointing. Not much variety and all the staff in the breakfast room seem to be playing with their mobile phones and hiding behind the counter and sitting on very small seats so that they cannot be seen. This needs addressing to improve the rating . Not as good as the Insular Waterfront hotel.
Bewertet am 19 Mai 2016

Elmer I. aus Philippinen
Paar
Buchte April 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Very good and clean as well
near on shopping mall staff very helpfull
Bewertet am 05 Mai 2016

Triccie D. aus Philippinen
Paar
Buchte April 2016 2 Übernachtungen
great stay
I'm glad that I chose this hotel for our vacay last April 10-12. Airport transfer from the airport was free, very clean room, hot/cold shower was working and very accomodating staff. Wifi signal was strong and our free breakfast food(American/Filipino buffet style) was enough and yummy. Most importantly, I like that the hotel was free from noise. We will definitely recommend it to others.
Bewertet am 14 April 2016

Diosdado B. aus Philippinen
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im April 2016
recommended
satisfied
Bewertet am 13 April 2016

Terry B. aus Australien
Paar
Buchte April 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Very happy
The room was large enough and bathroom also.
Bewertet am 08 April 2016

Dianne P. aus Philippinen
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im März 2016
Good enough!
Location. Rate. Comfortable!
Room was good! But must have much darker curtains for those who really want a super dim room for relaxation. Hot water was perfect for steam. There's a 24hr. convenient store outside the hotel area. Good price for those who seek for a budget room. Very good Internet connection.
Bewertet am 22 März 2016