Fantastisch 8,2
basierend auf 130 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



130 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Einrichtungen 7,8
  • Lage 7,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,4
  • Mitarbeiter 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 7,3
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Euwelyn aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Friendly and helpful staff
The place was clean and the rooms are spacious and well kept as well. The pool was nice especially during the night. The food was okay. What I liked about my stay was that the staff were very friendly, helpful and accommodating. Definetly a good place to stay!
Bewertet am 26 Juli 2016

Ofelia aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
A very comfortable place to stay...
Clean room, delicious foods, courteous staffs, good location.... a very comfortable place to stay!
Bewertet am 26 Juli 2016

jesus aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Old Hotel in a sort of good location.
I wont be checking anytime soon at this place. Poor internet signal and crappy food.
Bewertet am 11 Juli 2016

Ricardo aus Papua Neu-Guinea
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
Nice swimming pool - salt water
Highly recommended esp. for nature's lovers
Bewertet am 04 Juli 2016

Kristine aus Philippinen
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
A hidden gem
Stayed overnight for a friends wedding. I was surprised that the hotel was good. Nice big rooms with comfortable beds, fluffy pillows and soft sheets. Water pressure was strong, bathroom was old but well maintained. The had a clean pool. The only downside is although the breakfast was delicious there was limited items to choose from. No elevator..
Bewertet am 23 Juni 2016

mun aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
friendly staff and spacious place for holiday
a nice place for holiday guests in davao. friendly staff and quiet place. really appreciate the staff who provide me a favor of help to my needs.
Bewertet am 24 Mai 2016

Alastair aus Neuseeland
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Mai 2016 2 Übernachtungen
2 night stay
OK stay, everything was to be expected. Clean, tidy, plenty of room, drinking water supplied, pool, quiet, breakfast good
Bewertet am 20 Mai 2016

Philip aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Overnight stay.
I liked this hotel, but found the breakfast disappointing. Not much variety and all the staff in the breakfast room seem to be playing with their mobile phones and hiding behind the counter and sitting on very small seats so that they cannot be seen. This needs addressing to improve the rating . Not as good as the Insular Waterfront hotel.
Bewertet am 19 Mai 2016

Elmer aus Philippinen
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im April 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Very good and clean as well
near on shopping mall staff very helpfull
Bewertet am 05 Mai 2016

Triccie aus Philippinen
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im April 2016 2 Übernachtungen
great stay
I'm glad that I chose this hotel for our vacay last April 10-12. Airport transfer from the airport was free, very clean room, hot/cold shower was working and very accomodating staff. Wifi signal was strong and our free breakfast food(American/Filipino buffet style) was enough and yummy. Most importantly, I like that the hotel was free from noise. We will definitely recommend it to others.
Bewertet am 14 April 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: