Sehr gut 7,6
basierend auf 30 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



30 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,5
  • Einrichtungen 8,0
  • Lage 7,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,3
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 7,0
Sortieren nach

cary aus USA
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Einzelzimmer-Einheit für 2 Personen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
Everything we need
Convenient, affordable, comfortable
We like Jogue's - we have stayed here before. The staff are very kind and friendly, and the neighborhood is quiet and safe. They have a nice little restaurant that is pretty good without being too expensive, and they don't over charge for the cold beer. We got lucky with our timing and were able to enjoy a pretty nice and free buffet breakfast every morning this time - nice bonus! The internet is not super fast but usually works, and the kitchen has everything you need. Lots of room on the back porch to hang clothes to dry.
Bewertet am 11 Januar 2014

Darrell aus Kanada
Paar
Einzelzimmer-Einheit für 2 Personen
Buchte im November 2013 3 Übernachtungen
great value for the money
location, staff, rooms
the stay was a very good experience, staff were helpful, and the room comfortable
Bewertet am 13 November 2013

cary aus USA
Paar
Einzelzimmer-Einheit für 2 Personen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2013
Good value, everything we needed
Kitchen, quiet, and nice staff
This was our first favorite place in Davao because of the kitchen and reasonable price. Ironically, the food at the small restaurant here is also pretty good, and the friendly staff is pretty quick with the room service. They don't over charge for beers, with a reasonable mark up on the retail price of a San Miguel.
Bewertet am 09 November 2013

cary aus USA
Paar
Einzelzimmer-Einheit für 2 Personen
Buchte im Juli 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Comfortable and affordable
Friendly staff, good value, good food
We liked it at Jogue's and would come back. There are not many apartelles available in the area with full kitchens, and we were staying for several days and like to cook. Ironically, their restaurant's food is also quite good. Staff are really nice and easy going and helped to make us feel comfortable here. East to walk to NCCC mall & a nice, quiet neighborhood.
Bewertet am 10 Oktober 2013

Lau aus Singapur
Paar
Superior Einzelzimmer - für 2
Buchte im April 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Nothing special or impressive
Near to shopping centre
They charge extra 2 pillows for 100 peso per night and I had to pay 500 peso for 5 nights and no receipt was issue?
Bewertet am 05 Mai 2013

suhas aus Australien
Paar
Einzelzimmer-Einheit für 2 Personen
Buchte im März 2013 2 Übernachtungen
home away from home
spacisous rooms and bathroom, cooking facilities, quiet and private place
stayed there twice and everytime i visit davao, jogues will be the place for me. quiet and secluded place, away from the regular life.. yet very close to 2 shopping malls. fast wifi to stay connected to the world. best feature was to be able to cook in the room. me and my partner always cherish the memories of this hotel.
Bewertet am 16 März 2013

CHULWOO aus Südkorea
Alleinreisender
Buchte im Februar 2013 3 Übernachtungen
The hotel staff were friendly and attentive
kindness
Unfortunately, we had in truble in my lost cell phone at that time. We couldn't do anything. Before we lost our hope, they did their best to help to find it. Finally, I got it back by a miracle. Thanks all their steff.
Bewertet am 26 Februar 2013

Nestor aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte im Januar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Privacy is of utmost consideration
quiet, safe
my stay in said hotel was very pleasant and convenient..
Bewertet am 28 Januar 2013

Curtis aus Kanada
Paar
Doppelzimmer-Einheit
Buchte im Oktober 2012 11 Übernachtungen
Great place to stay in Davao
Near SM mall and NCCC mall. Safe and quiet neighborhood. Friendly staff. Clean.
It is not my first stay there. It continues to be my location of choice when in Davao.
Bewertet am 22 Oktober 2012

Jo aus Belgien
Paar
Einzelzimmer-Einheit für 2 Personen
Buchte im Oktober 2012 10 Übernachtungen
nice place and very quiet
small but comfortable
the rooms where a little small but good enough for 2 people and i loved the area close to the malls for some shopping
Bewertet am 19 Oktober 2012


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: