Gut 7,1
basierend auf 77 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



77 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,2
  • Einrichtungen 8,0
  • Lage 7,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,3
  • Mitarbeiter 6,9
  • Preis-Leistung 7,5
  • Verpflegung 6,5
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

fabrizio aus Australien
Gruppe
Einzelzimmer
Buchte im November 2014 2 Übernachtungen
las casitas
nice staff ,clean ,good costumer service,
Staff very friendly clean rooms service very fast
Bewertet am 08 November 2014

ABDULRAHMAN aus Saudi Arabien
Gruppe
Zweibett mit Gemeinschaftsbad
Buchte im Juni 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Too small and tiring stairs
clean, friendly staff, value for money
Room is too mall and with agoda they will put you in high floor which is tiring because of stairs. Location was ok because near usep gym.
Bewertet am 11 August 2014

Purushottam aus Indien
Paar
Zweibett mit Gemeinschaftsbad
Buchte im März 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Centrally located
central location, closer to shopping malls and quiet surrounding
Overall I like the hotel. Only issue is with the lamps in the room which are usually less than 10 watts which is not enough for comfortable stay. I requested to change it and it was changed but still it could not meet my expectations.
Bewertet am 03 April 2014

William aus USA
Alleinreisender
Zweibett mit Gemeinschaftsbad
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
had a nice stay
center of town, comfortable, convenient
Had a nice stay. Would definitely stay there again next time
Bewertet am 26 Dezember 2013

Roberto aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Zweibett mit Gemeinschaftsbad
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
reasonable hotel located at city center.
centrally located. value for money. comforatable room and decent bathrooms
Stay was comfortable with decent room and bathroom. Staff was very helpful and attentive. Wifi and internet access however was not working for the rooms.
Bewertet am 02 November 2013

Diana aus Malaysia
Paar
Zweibett mit Gemeinschaftsbad
Buchte im Oktober 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Looks good on the outside but not inside...
Nothing really except wifi...
I find that the staffs were not considerate to consider that both my in laws were old and instead of changing the room to a lower level, they left them to climb the steep stairs. The room was small and the place was not that condusive. The price was compartible to a hotel that had lift.
Bewertet am 01 November 2013

Maricel aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Zweibett mit Gemeinschaftsbad
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2013
Good place to sleep over from Airport
Clean, Close to Airport and Good staff
We booked this hotel for our family to sleep over before flying from Davao Airport, they had a good stay.
Bewertet am 22 Oktober 2013

Chul aus Südkorea
Paar
Zweibett mit Gemeinschaftsbad
Buchte im Oktober 2013 8 Übernachtungen
Well located in city center
location, cleanness, good staff performance
This was my 2nd time to stay at this hotel. We came back to this hotel after we enjoyed our 1st stay. However, we were put into the bad room where sun comes in easily in 3rd floor and noisy due to the location in front of main road, but we were able to move to another room which quite and enjoyable. They didn't provide soap and shampoo at 1st night, but were given the following days. They cleaned our room everyday, which we like it.
Bewertet am 19 Oktober 2013

I aus USA
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Zweibett mit Gemeinschaftsbad
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2013
Okay to stay if you're tight in a tight budget.
There are none
No wifi so I have o go to the lobby at night night time to call United States because of time difference and I was eaten by Mosquitos.
Bewertet am 21 September 2013

Katherine aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Zweibett mit Gemeinschaftsbad
Buchte im Juli 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Clean, comfortable rooms
Friendly staff, good food, central location
Very nice and clean surroundings. Good value for money, but incurred additional cost since breakfast was not included in the room rate. Also, we were charged additional fees for late checkout. It was unfortunate that there was ongoing road construction during our stay, which meant that it was very noisy during the daytime. The construction work also closed off the road leading to the hotel for most of the day. But the staff were very friendly and accommodating, and we look forward to staying there again.
Bewertet am 26 Juli 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: