arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Fantastisch 8,4
basierend auf 2036 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 2036 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 8,4
  • Lage 8,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,6
  • Mitarbeiter 8,5
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 8,2
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Christopher Q.
Philippinen
07 Oktober 2015
good hotel
city premise, clean, 5*
good stay

Lorelei A.
Philippinen
04 Oktober 2015
Stay at Marco Polo
The location is good and customer service is very good.
Generally okay but food choices at the Cafe Marco needs to be improved.

Mildred D.
Philippinen
04 Oktober 2015
Very nice.....i will go back again...!!,
Very elegant and very clean....

FLORENCE T.
Philippinen
03 Oktober 2015
excellent service at the continental club
staff very warm, friendly, sincere, helpful; food well prepared, attractive, delicious, with variety and abundant; room, beds comfortable, amenities good
enjoyed it. will recommend to others.

Ian P.
USA
02 Oktober 2015
Marco Polo Davao
Location. Security. Room attendant.
Had a pleasant stay at Marco Polo Hotel. Staff and the concierge were great. Security is at the top of its game. A place filled with friendly people and very helpful staff. However, the food isn't that commendable.

rj E.
Philippinen
01 Oktober 2015
Personnel need to work on promptness
Room features, proactive staff, renovated rooms
We had a wide, nice, cozy room for ourselves with a scenic view of the city. Cleanliness was maintained. One staff was proactive to give us the free cocktails that we missed to take advantage of the previous day. She even offered to have it delivered in our room, except for some staff in Bistro and Cafe Marco who could have acted more promptly on our requests. One great indicator that an establishnent offers great customer service for me is how prompt their staff responds to customers' requests.

Willie B.
Philippinen
01 Oktober 2015
Check in was super slow.
Location
Was just okay. Check-in take so long. Room is not ready for basic amenities (e.g. No towels?) breakfast is overpriced with very dried breads cost of the bfast for 1 person for breakfast 600++ pesos which is not worth it at all

allan Y.
Philippinen
29 September 2015
great hotel in davao
location, dining, ambience
had a wonderful time here.

Annalyn P.
Philippinen
28 September 2015
Recommended for couples
Lobby - elegant. Smells so good
Relaxing.

Malcolm C.
Australien
27 September 2015
The best hotel in Davao.
The location, rooms and safety.
This is he best place to stay in Davao. Nice ambience and the buffet breakfast is superb. I was impressed by the chef - he made omelettes with chopsticks.