2015
Fantastisch 8,4
basierend auf 2088 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



2088 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,5
  • Einrichtungen 8,2
  • Lage 8,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,6
  • Mitarbeiter 8,5
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 8,2
Sortieren nach

Ruth aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte im März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Bed Bugs
Location.
Booked this room for my mom and sibling. They had a very unpleasant stay as they were bitten by bed bugs and unhappy with the quality of breakfast.
Bewertet am 12 April 2015

Phillip aus Philippinen
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Juli 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Good location, good service, quality rooms
Nice beds, centrally located, good value
We stayed two nights and we arrived very ealy but they allowed us to check in early. This was very nice because we already had a long. I like the cleanliness of the rooms and comfort of the bed. We are in the center of the town and a short taxi drive to shopping malls and restaurants. It's not a five star but a good four star hotel. I would recommend this hotel to a friend and come back here again.
Bewertet am 12 April 2015

David aus Australien
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2015
Hotel rooms are 4 star, food is at best 2 star
Nice size rooms, staff are pleasant, facilities (such as pool and gym) are also 4 star standard.
The hotel property is architecturally very nice and the rooms are spacious and comfortable and clean. The real problem is the food. It is very poor in quality and taste. We had dinner and breakfast and were shocked to see the same leftover food served from the previous night. They have a mix of Western and Philippines cuisine however according to my Filipina wife even the filipino food was only "very average" and it was not cheap at 730 peso's for the breakfast. If you want to stay in Davao and eat somewhere away from the hotel then this would suit you. I RATE THE PROPERTY AT 4 STARS I RATE THE FOOD AT 2 STARS
Bewertet am 10 April 2015

Leonides aus Philippinen
Paar
Superior
Buchte im April 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Ideal location for business travels
Location, food shopping
It was comfortable and really worth the money. Polite staff and tight security.
Bewertet am 09 April 2015

Danilo aus Philippinen
Gruppen
Deluxe
Buchte im April 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Staff are very friendly and courteous
Proximity
Great
Bewertet am 09 April 2015

Edelmore aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte im April 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Nice place.
Food.
Okay, we will be back.
Bewertet am 04 April 2015

Cherry aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Premier
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2015
Breakfast buffet was superb
Food, dining & cleanliness
Bewertet am 03 April 2015

Fahed aus Libanon
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2015
Not satisfied
Hotel categories only as 3 stars, we arrived past 3:00pm room is not ready and when I asked the Receptionist why the room is not ready she just answer that still dirty so we cannot check in, extra bed which we paid is not place in the room upon check in, lack of towels and bathroom amenities, they put only for 2 pax and we paid for 3 pax everything which must be place in the room is not avaialable u have to call front desk,we are so disappointed as we expect a 5 stars quality!!!!....
Bewertet am 03 April 2015

Almond aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2012
Average
location
Bewertet am 28 März 2015

Clive aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im März 2015 4 Übernachtungen
A very good hotel - but needs minor improvements
Staff, location, breakfast
In staying at this Davao Marco Polo, we inevitably found ourselves making a comparison with the excellent Cebu Marco Polo. And Cebu wins! Of course the facilities are excellent, and the staff proficient, but...... There is no excuse for stains on the bedroom carpet. Nor for mould on the bathroom grouting. This is poor quality control by the management. At breakfast the sign asks guests to wait to be seated. But most often, they have to seat themselves...... My partner has a back injury and found a skilled therapist to treat him. The door staff did their best to prevent his entry to the hotel, saying they had their own massage facilities at the Spa. This left a bad taste on our last morning! And on arriving in the pool area in Davao, do not expect a welcome as in Cebu. You have to ask for a towel and if you want refreshment, go to the bar and ask.
Bewertet am 27 März 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: