2015
Fantastisch 8,4
basierend auf 2088 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



2090 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,5
  • Einrichtungen 8,2
  • Lage 8,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,6
  • Service 8,5
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 8,2
Sortieren nach

Mary aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2014
This hotel exceed our expectations by so much!
Buffet breakfast. The attentiveness of the staff. The security at the main entrance.
Love it! Can't beat the buffet breakfast as they have both local and international choices that pleases every tongue. The room upgrade also was a great surprise! The only thing they need improvement is the dinner buffet at cafe marco.
Bewertet am 18 Mai 2014

RUDOLPH aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte im April 2014 3 Übernachtungen
worth the money you pay
fast check-in, check-out, good breakfast, efficient cpncirge personnel
our stay was great since every place is accessible to Marco Polo Hotel
Bewertet am 15 Mai 2014

Marc aus USA
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Mai 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Perfect stay, as usual
Attentive staff, Very clean and comfortable, Excellent restaurants
Marco Polo is a supurb hotel. Whenever I stay anywhere else, I always regret it. The staff treats guests like royalty.
Bewertet am 15 Mai 2014

Robert aus Kanada
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Mai 2014 2 Übernachtungen
There are cheaper hotels, but this is worth the hi
Pleasant Staff, Decent Breakfast, No Unpleasant Surprises
My wife and/or I have been to the Marco Polo about 10 times in the last 3 years. So, obviously, we feel that it's a decent place to stay. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable, their English is good, and concerns are quickly attended to. The Lobby Lounge is a pleasant place for a quick bite or something a little more substantial, and the beer is cold. The breakfast buffet is decent and the staff are very attentive. There is also a spa with licensed, experienced staff. I would suggest booking a package that includes the buffet breakfast and free internet; otherwise, costs could run up. A nice feature is that the security will hail an outside taxi that will use the meter, and you have the added security that the cab number has been recorded. This is not a budget hotel; so, don't expect to stay on a shoe-string budget; however, if you can afford what the hotel has to offer, the Marco Polo hotel is a good place to book for a stay in Davao.
Bewertet am 13 Mai 2014

Susan aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte im Mai 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Good Location
What I remembered most were: the pool staff are accomodating and assuring the waiter even asked if the hot choco my friend ordered suits her taste.
Bewertet am 12 Mai 2014

Mohammad aus Philippinen
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2013
best hotel in davao
center of davao city . sight seeing
was really great staying in this hotel . price is good . space of rooms great . very clean
Bewertet am 12 Mai 2014

Marvis aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2014
Great value
rooms, pool, service
Nice rooms located at the center of the city. This hotel is near to malls and shopping area. Very nice staff.
Bewertet am 11 Mai 2014

Dinah aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte im April 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Luxurious hotel yet its value for money
Easy access to shopping, very friendly and accomodating staff especially Richelle the concierge, clean and nice swimming pool.
When I booked for Marco Polo, I was thinking that it is quite expensive but after my stay, I felt it is really value for money. The hotel is centrally located near places to eat and shop, near church. They have a nice and clean swimming pool which we enjoyed so much. The concierge is very helpful, we were able to roam around Davao in just one day giving us more time to go shopping at Aldevinco which is just across the street. I would like to go back to Marco Polo this time with my family.
Bewertet am 09 Mai 2014

graham aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Mai 2014 2 Übernachtungen
great stay
the bed ,staff and food
very enjoyable had a chance to relax and not be disturbed ,will go again for sure
Bewertet am 09 Mai 2014

Imee aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte im April 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Great!
Warm reception of the staff. Gym facility is good. Accommodating staff.
It was brilliant!
Bewertet am 08 Mai 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: