2015
Fantastisch 8,4
basierend auf 2086 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



2086 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,5
  • Einrichtungen 8,2
  • Lage 8,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,6
  • Service 8,5
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 8,2
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Gabriel aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2013
luxurious, central, well priced
well priced, luxurious, comfortable
very good
Bewertet am 04 Juli 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Leslie aus Schweden
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Juni 2013 7 Übernachtungen
Decent hotel with very friendly staff
location, friendly staff and decent restaurants
This is my second stay at the Marco Polo hotel in Davao city. The first time was one year ago. The hotel is pretty much the same. It is considered the best hotel in Davao. It is a good enough 4 star hotel, primarily because of the high level of service. However, I feel the rooms are old and in need of a serious rennovation. The bathroom in particular needs modernization. The restaurats are good: tried both the buffet (cafe Marco) and the upscale glass enclosed (Polo Bistro) restaurant. The pool areas could use a new face, especially one area which is very dark (never saw anyone sitting there). The business center charged for the use of the computer and printing (some hotels do not charge). This hotel is probably the best offer in Davao.
Bewertet am 03 Juli 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Dennis aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte im Juni 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Great staff, central location, eagles bar
Staff, location, eagles bar
Bewertet am 03 Juli 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Romulo aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Gruppen
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2013
Fantastic time!
Convinience, efficiency, nice breakfast.
Me and my friends enjoyed it so much that they have extended for another day.
Bewertet am 01 Juli 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Milagros aus Philippinen
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Juni 2013 3 Übernachtungen
It was a comfortable stay.
It is located in the center of the city. It is near a shopping complex. It is near my family's house.
Bewertet am 26 Juni 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jones aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2013
Relaxing.
Breakfast, Accommodating front desk staff, Cable TV - where Miami beat the San Antonio Spurs!
Will come back.In fact, I'm glad I'm still a VIP here. I just missed the welcome fruits.
Bewertet am 24 Juni 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Yousuf aus Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Juni 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Good hotel but the bar becomes a nuisance
Comfortable room and good breakfast
Good and comfortable hotel, with good breakfast, but the bar becomes a nuisance specially at the week end if you are with your family.
Bewertet am 23 Juni 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Robert aus Australien
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Juni 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Pleasant...courteous service
Better than most
Fair and comfortable
Bewertet am 23 Juni 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jean aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Superior
Buchte im Juni 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Affordable, High Quality Hotel.
Location, Amenities and Ambiance.
Our choice of staying at Marco Polo Davao was easily one of the highlights of our trip to Davao. Everything from airport transportation, to the spacious rooms, and speedy internet access was well thought out, ensuring comfort and ease of access in mind. A nice touch. I honestly can't think of any reason why anyone visiting Davao would skip Marco Polo. It's high-quality and affordable. A marriage of terms you don't normally see. I look forward to visiting again, hopefully in the near future.
Bewertet am 22 Juni 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Valerie aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2013
Good location, room, breakfast, value for money
big room, airport transfer
We were three adults and the hotel room was big enough to comfortably fit an extra bed. Staff was very efficient in accommodating our request for the said bed. Free wireless internet access available for 2 devices. Airport shuttle available from the airport. Breakfast buffet is a tad expensive, but you can order ala carte options as well. \
Bewertet am 21 Juni 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich tätige diese Buchung für jemand anderen.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: