Sehr gut 7,6
basierend auf 42 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



42 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,1
  • Lage 7,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,4
  • Mitarbeiter 7,9
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,0
Sortieren nach

Abdul aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im Dezember 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Disappointed
Friendly staff
i book this hotel via agoda thought it was a good deal to give a christmas surprise to my special friend in davao, for him and his family. but it turn out to be a disaster. the room has no refrigerator, no tables and chairs. just beds. next time please indicate clearly to avoid customer disappointment.
Bewertet am 01 Januar 2013

SANDRA aus Philippinen
Paar
Deluxe Doppel- oder Zweibett
Buchte im November 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Good hotel service
clean room, bathroom, friendly staff
the hotel is not actually walking-distance from sm lanang. on our last night of stay, i heard noise from outside our room at about 12 midnight when it was supposed to be silent. no garden at all, it's only a open area at the back.
Bewertet am 13 November 2012

Simon aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Deluxe Doppel- oder Zweibett
Buchte im Oktober 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Just OK
Staff are all very nice and friendly
Nice room, large with good air-con. Double bed was however very small. Dont be sold this hotel on the garden element, the garden is more a back yard with a pond containing a couple of fish. My girlfriend and me stopped here for 2 nights, during which we got no housekeeping i.e bed not made, bathroom not cleaned. Wehad to ask reception for fresh towels and loo roll The big dissapointment though was 'no fridge'. This is a always hot place and you need a bottle of water available at all times, would have been nicer chilled. We baught some drinks intending to stay in and watch a movie, reception said we could put our drinks in the bar fridge. Great except they charged us corkage.
Bewertet am 12 Oktober 2012

Simon aus USA
Paar
Buchte im Juni 2012 2 Übernachtungen
nice hotel
location and service
The room was spacious and big and I enjoyed the great location to the mall. The customer service was outstanding. The only drawback was that the room that we got had some drainage issues in the shower but over a very good experience.
Bewertet am 24 Juni 2012

Nicole aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2012
Just an ordinary budget hotel
complete with basic facilities. Very accommodating.
I checked in at Executive Suite hoping I'll have a quality experience. Sad to say, I really had a difficulty sleeping. The soundproofing of the this room is very bad. I can hear tricycles, vans, jeeps, all sorts of vehicles in the road. Staff is very accommodating though.
Bewertet am 23 Mai 2012

SANGWOOK aus Südkorea
Paar
Deluxe Doppel- oder Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2011
nice hotel
clean
It was really good compared the rate of the hotel. room was really clean
Bewertet am 16 Mai 2012

scott aus USA
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Doppel- oder Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2012
staff? wow!
Maybe the best staff I've ever seen
my flight was diverted. causing me to loose my connecting flight. causing me to miss my first nights stay at this hotel. i had purchased two rooms for one night, but usually test a hotel myself for just one night and then extend if i like it. well as i said, i had missed my original nights stay. when i arrived at the hotel, i explained what had happened. i will stay there if i return to davao
Bewertet am 28 April 2012

Evelyn aus Belgien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Doppel- oder Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2012
More a house than a hotel
Friendly service and good price for value
A lot of noise... During my short stay the restaurant was closed.
Bewertet am 26 April 2012

Mika aus Philippinen
Paar
Deluxe Doppel- oder Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2012
Pretty good for the price
Friendly staff. Pretty spacious room. Clean.
the bed was pretty small. my feet was half hanging at the end of the bed. there's this valley between the headboard and the end of the bed that was pretty awkward. it was easy to get a cab from the hotel. the staff was friendly. it was an okay experience all in all. i will likely try another hotel should i ever find myself in davao.
Bewertet am 18 April 2012

Nina aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im April 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Great up and coming hotel!
Friendly staff, Good location, Clean rooms
The hotel was still under dry run/soft opening when we went there but based on my experience, I'm sure that this hotel will kick it off when they do open full-time. The hotel is located near the city center and along the road so getting around is not a problem. Plus, there's a spa and a bar on the ground floor but unfortunately, we were not able to check those out.
Bewertet am 16 April 2012


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich übernachte in keinem der Zimmer dieser Buchung. Ich nehme die Buchung für jemand anderen vor.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: