Befriedigend 6,7
basierend auf 69 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Befriedigend



69 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,4
  • Einrichtungen 6,0
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,4
  • Mitarbeiter 6,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,5
  • Verpflegung 5,3
Sortieren nach

Teresa aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Our experienced in the palm residence inn
location, accessibility and quietness
The location itself is very convenient. The room was well organized. However, the staffs seemed to be not professionally trained, the comfort wasn't very pleasant - the towels were ripped, mosquitoes in the room and the room service's rating up to 5 is 1! Overall, weren't very satisfied with our stay!
Bewertet am 23 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Aida aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Suite Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2014
i like it because its walk distance in the mall
near the mall
The time we sleep there. Theres banging in other room. Building some stuff. And its annoying. And there bathroom has no mat to dry your feet.
Bewertet am 08 Oktober 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

kate aus Philippinen
Gruppen
Deluxe Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im August 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Awesome Staffs! Clean and Neat Rooms!
staffs, rooms, location
Me and my friends had a wonderful stay on this hotel. The staffs are super accommodating and sweet. It is perfectly located near the restaurants and Gaisano mall. I will definitely go back to this place.
Bewertet am 02 Oktober 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

glaren aus Philippinen
Gruppen
Deluxe Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im September 2014 2 Übernachtungen
location is very accessible
location, clean and descent
Bewertet am 05 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Flora aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im April 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Near Mall and restaurant
Acessability, comfort and affordabilty
Very accessable to public utility transfort
Bewertet am 30 August 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

nicole aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im Juni 2014 4 Übernachtungen
good location
affordable, friendly staff, accessible
Bewertet am 11 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Magtangol aus Philippinen
Paar
Deluxe Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im März 2014 2 Übernachtungen
A Momnumental Waste of Time and Money
close to a B class mall; cabs dont know the place but say San Pedro College and it will be easier; generally quiet despite location
On the whole, nothing spectacular. It is like renting a dormitory with strict landlords who wont even allow a minute extra of room time even if your flight is way late into the night. The facade is busy because there is a 24 hour bakery, a pharmacy and cheap coffee joint that draws in all sorts of people. The room was small and spartan and the inexpensively hewn beds creaked. There was absolutely no view from the room assigned us; just the back wall of a decrepit building that was closely attached to the hotel. In all, it seemed like a fire trap.nFortheprice one pays, it is best to find other places to stay in.
Bewertet am 05 April 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

KENG aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im März 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Free and Easy short breakaway trip
close to food and shopping and taxis available outside
Nothing much to expect from this hotel. There is no safe deposit box even in the front desk. They do have electronic card access doors though. Free WIFI is only available outside in the lobby area. Free drinking water dispenser at the lobby.
Bewertet am 01 April 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

rainer aus Deutschland
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im August 2013 3 Übernachtungen
friendly staff, clean small room, good beds
location, beds, cleanliness
The hotel gave me a quiet room. The hotel boy asked the next day if cleaning desired. The aircon runs silently in my room. It's a good simple hotel in very practical city position at still reasonable price considering that we are in the Philippines and need to measure all prices in relation to the people's income.
Bewertet am 28 Januar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

George aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Zweibettzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2014
Great stay got business done
Good location, value for money, clean
Bewertet am 27 Januar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: