Fantastisch 8,2
basierend auf 286 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



286 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Einrichtungen 8,3
  • Lage 8,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 7,6
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach

Volker aus Deutschland
Paar
Premier
Buchte im Oktober 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Sehr schönes Resort auf Samal
Die Ruhe und der Abstand nach Davao
Das Resort liegt außerhalb von Davao auf Samal, Davao ist mit dem Boot sehr schnell zu erreichen. Es bietet einen schönen Strand mit Schwimmmöglichkeiten sowie nette Bungalows als Unterkunft. Bedienung und Personal ist sehr freundlich und wir kommen immer wieder gerne zurück. Den Service einer Massage in einem extra gelegenen Bungalow ist zudem auch empfehlenswert
Bewertet am 15 Oktober 2012

Vilton aus Indien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Premier
Buchte im August 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Awesome
Great staff, clean rooms and a non stop Fiesta!!
Bewertet am 29 September 2016

Frank aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
Our Favorite Place in Davao!
Beautiful beach resort! Quiet, clean, & enjoyable!
Bewertet am 14 September 2016

emie aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte im September 2016 2 Übernachtungen
a real paradise
Food.staff.location.accomodation. all.deserves a 5 star rating. You can do bettr with a little reduction on food and drink prices and a bidet at the toilet please. Nevertheless..it has been a paradise during our stay. Thank you. We will definitely go back!!!
Bewertet am 12 September 2016

SHIRLEY aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Premier
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Relaxing
A great place to relax with family
Bewertet am 30 August 2016

Zeus aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Great staff and service
as always the staff and the service is great!
Bewertet am 30 August 2016

Rosario aus Philippinen
Paar
Premier
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Disappointed this time
I have stayed overnight several times in this beach resort, in both deluxe and premier rooms,and thus I'm familiar with the size, amenities and overall ambiance of both room types, the difference of which is quite evident. For our stay the other day (20 August 2016) I booked for a premier room but to my surprise when I and my husband were shown our room, it looked exactly the same as the deluxe room, smaller in size, basic bathroom etc. When I called the attention of the receptionist about this, I was informed that they have given us a premier room (24D), that all rooms in that section are all premier! If that were true then they don't have the same standard! ...For those who will book for a premier room, be sure you will be given a room in the #27 row, if not just book deluxe.
Bewertet am 22 August 2016

Kristine aus Philippinen
Paar
Premier
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Great stay
Needs an indoor pool and a fridge in the room. Food was good but a bit pricey. Everything else was great.
Bewertet am 21 August 2016

Rolando aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
It would be good if they have an inland pool
Bewertet am 19 August 2016

Edwin aus Philippinen
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
The food can be better. Although the pinaputok na bangus belly was excellent, the spaghetti with creamy tomato sauce was very sweet.
Bewertet am 17 August 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: