Befriedigend 6,1
basierend auf 22 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Befriedigend



22 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 4,8
  • Einrichtungen 4,0
  • Lage 7,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 5,7
  • Service 5,9
  • Preis-Leistung 6,8
  • Verpflegung 5,9
Sortieren nach

Ann aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Ehe
Buchte im Mai 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Great, affordable, Friendly
Great, affordable, Friendly Staff
Bewertet am 12 Juni 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Steven aus USA
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Ehe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2013
Not good
Scary, dirty, overpriced
This was my 2nd trip to Philippines, and I stayed a month at various hotels. I stayed at 4 different hotels, all around the same price. That being said, this was the worst hotel I have ever booked. Luckily I missed my flight the night before and did not actually sleep here. I had it booked, so I checked in around 7 am. Pretty much this was just a place to shower and leave my bags while I went out for breakfast. The staff was ok, no problems but with less English skills than others I have dealt with. The room was dirty and falling apart. The towel looked like it had been in use since the 50's... All worn down with holes. So bad I took a photo of it. I also took a photo of an electrical outlet, which had some exciting singe marks. No hot water. The toilet did not flush well. You can stay somewhere else much better for around the same price or a litte more.
Bewertet am 27 Mai 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Christopher aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Ehe
Buchte im April 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Cheap,Cheerful and Friedly
Price, Staff ,Restaurant
Relaxed, reasonably priced restaurant with good food inc. Fish and Chips! Aircon good in room. Important:Avoid a room against the main highway or near it -we had one for one night and it was the noisiest room we have ever attempted to sleep in! No internet,very near bus terminal, staff very helpful and friendly. Rooms are shabby but what do you expect at the price? Other good restaurants nearby reasonable prices. Avoid travelling to this place in rush hours - traffic then is terrible.There are hot showers if you push button on unit!!
Bewertet am 10 April 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

rizalyn aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Ehe
Buchte im Februar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Accommodating staff and service with a smile..
n/a
Thanks to all staff for the patient 4x a day bedsheet change coz my child has a fever then he vomits in bed.
Bewertet am 10 März 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

jeffrey aus USA
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Ehe
Buchte im Dezember 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Nice Hotel with Access to Good Food
Location to many Restaurants and mall
Staff is not exactly friendly but location and surrounding food is great. I ate at surrounding restaurants.I was able to get to mall. They had own restaurant It was close to church. It was enjoyable. Downside is televisions are very small-tiny- and older than me Also staff was nosy and not discreet.Next to that they were helpful.
Bewertet am 17 Februar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kate aus Philippinen
Paar
Deluxe Ehe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2013
An Inn that didn't aged well
Cheap
You get what you pay for. I set my mind not to expect anything for a room. But I couldn't contain myself when we checked in. Everything about the inn was a letdown. Good thing our stay was just for a night as we transferred to Samal the next day. The only consolation were the 2 or 3 restaurants located right outside the inn which we found convenient. But then again, there were no convenience stores nearby.
Bewertet am 22 Januar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Cynthia aus Philippinen
Paar
Deluxe Ehe
Buchte im Januar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
"A Bit Old, But Good Enough
Good location, affordable rates
If you're on a budget, and not too picky, Park Square Inn is an alright choice. The inn had a pleasant staff, and relatively clean rooms and bathrooms. (Although you have to ask housecleaning staff to clean your room, otherwise they tend to forget.) The room was relatively spacious, but the pillows were a bit small. They provide thick blankets, toilet paper and soap. Like the rest of the hotel, the AC in the room was a bit worn out, but thankfully still very cold when turned on. The water in the bathroom was strong, but had no hot water. Unfortunately, our room had no window. The hotel also has a cafe downstairs, with average food that are maybe a tad overpriced. The location was good, with SM Ecoland only 5 minutes away by jeepney, and an easy straight shot down the highway. An ok budget stay, but I would probably check out other accommodations the next time I'm in Davao.
Bewertet am 06 Januar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Eufemia aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte im Dezember 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Great location, great staff
Very easy to locate as it is beside the highway. Less than 3-minute walk to the bus terminal where jeeps to the city are abundant and where you can ride buses to and from other provinces. All the staff are quite friendly and informative. It's good for people who are only looking for some place to stay the night and safely leave their things, but aren't really planning on spending so much time at the hotel.
It is a bit far from the airport, so I had to spend around 180 pesos for the taxi fare on the first day. The rooms are a tad bit under-maintained--its a bit old, and the ceiling leaked a bit when it rained. There's a small TV, and no internet.
Bewertet am 16 Dezember 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Yasmin aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Ehe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2012
nice simple hotel. location is strategic
location
location was really ok. close to where I want to be
Bewertet am 11 Dezember 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Joseph aus Philippinen
Paar
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte im November 2012 2 Übernachtungen
"Good location but a little bit old"
Near SM City (Ecoland) and Bus terminal
I stayed with this hotel for 3 days and 2 nights with my mom. The hotel is easy to find. It is along a major road. The place is near SM City (Ecoland) if you enjoy shopping and going to the mall. It is also near the Ecoland Transport Terminal. Outside the hotel are a variety of restaurants to choose from which are just walking distances. The staff are accommodating but it seems that they need to hire additional. The room is clean and quiet (despite its location) but a little bit old (needs repainting). The bed are soft and very comfortable. Over all, we had a nice stay with this hotel. Highly suggested to those who are in tight budget like me. I did not regret my decision of staying in this hotel.
Bewertet am 28 November 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich übernachte in keinem der Zimmer dieser Buchung. Ich nehme die Buchung für jemand anderen vor.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: