Befriedigend 6,8
basierend auf 63 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Befriedigend



63 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,5
  • Einrichtungen 6,7
  • Lage 7,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,4
  • Mitarbeiter 6,7
  • Preis-Leistung 7,2
  • Verpflegung 6,1
Sortieren nach

Robert aus USA
Alleinreisender
Einzelzimmer, 1 Einzelbett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2014
Good basic low budget place tpo stay
Location, price, quiet
Sta was just fine, but when I attempted to shower in the morning the water had been cut off. It seems as tho the artist and his mother are no longer in residence here, and running things any longer?
Bewertet am 31 Januar 2014

Martin aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Queensize Bett
Buchte im September 2013 3 Übernachtungen
friendly and central
good value, friendly staff, pleasant and cheap bar/restaurant
It is an inexpensive city centre hotel in a quiet backstreet. The room was not spacious but the restaurant/bar and roof deck provided space to spread out (unfortunately there is not much of a view from the roof deck). The bar and restaurant were good value and staff there very accommodating. In fact staff at the hotel overall were conspicuously friendly and considerate.
Bewertet am 26 September 2013

William aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Queensize Bett
Buchte im Juni 2013 2 Übernachtungen
As always good
Economical, Friendly, good location
We regulary stay in Ponce Suites when i visit Davao (every couple of months), we normally book a standard double room. This time we had time to book in advance. I was disappointed to see i got the same room as the the standard double when we paid the extra for a matrimonail super! Would like to see a kettle in the rooms also, its nice to have a coffee in the mornings without having to get fully ready to get one. The owner George his wife and all the staff are great however and we will carry on using the Ponce.
Bewertet am 13 Juni 2013

Michelle aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Queensize Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2013
My stay at ponce suites was a superb one..!@@!
Easy access to the airport.. Great portraits... Unique hotel.. Friendly staff and manager... Fascinating!@@!
Bewertet am 12 Juni 2013

Basil aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Einzelzimmer, 1 Einzelbett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2013
Basically good seafood n cheaper shopping
Transpor, restaurants and shopping nearby
Bewertet am 27 Mai 2013

nicholas aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2013
unusual but nice
clean rooms,good electric shower,great views from the roof terrace
we loved it here. the artwork is fantastic.the price of the food and drinks were very good in the restaurant with good air con and use of the kareoke in the bar.its sited in a quiet side street just off JP laurel highway and walking distance to victoria and abreeza shopping malls. we will come back to this hotel.
Bewertet am 05 April 2013

Andy aus USA
Alleinreisender
Zweibett
Buchte im März 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Pleasant, refreshing change of environment
Mountainside location
I enjoyed it. The only drawback is the internet connection. From the room, I had to walk long distance to get access at the pier. My original schedule arranged for the port pick-up did not work out welland cancelled without my knowledge. I had to arrange my own boat ride going to one side of the island but the hotel was kind enough to get me at a nearby island. From there, my fun stay begun.
Bewertet am 26 März 2013

joaquin aus Philippinen
Paar
Basic, 1 Queensize-Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2012
Artsy Gallery Hotel
1. Unique 2. Amazingly field with art exhibit 3. recycles everything litterally turns trash into something fabulous
I had a bit uncomfortable stay in this hotel since our room is near the guest receiving area. But in the morning when I get the to explore the place, I was so amazed by the arts being displayed in every walls, corridors and corner of the hotel. Arts made of recycled trash everywhere. I suggest to all art lovers out there to stay a day in this hotel.
Bewertet am 12 März 2013

Charmaine aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Basic, 1 Queensize-Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2013
Feast for the Eyes
Good value for money, Wifi available, Friendly and accommodating staff, Proximity to malls, Round the clock security
Ponce Suites is indeed a feast for the eyes. If I could stay for another day, I would, just to admire and spend more time exploring each hotel floor. The rooftop is my favorite part of the hotel, with access to wifi, cool breeze and the amazing artworks surrounding me, really sets the mood. The staff has been most attentive and friendly and it made me feel like I've never left home.
Bewertet am 27 Februar 2013

Willi aus USA
Paar
Basic, 1 Queensize-Bett
Buchte im Januar 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Unusual!
Friendly staff.
this hotel is very -- and i do mean very--- basic. it is surrounded by and filled with the owner's son's artwork. ..in the eye of the beholder! we stayed 3 nights and 1 would have been enough. i recommend it as a 1 night stay for the curiosity of it, thats all. its out of the way on a side street so the location isn't the best either.
Bewertet am 05 Februar 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: