Gut 7,5
basierend auf 237 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



237 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 5,7
  • Lage 7,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,6
  • Mitarbeiter 7,6
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 7,4
Sortieren nach

Rachelle aus USA
Familie mit Kleinkindern
2 Schlafzimmer Apartment
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Frustrating stay
I'm a backpacker and not hard to please. I chose RKG for its reviews. First impression lasts, but we were dryly greeted as we checked-in and everything went wrong after that. They checked us in a room across the hotel which gives you the feeling of being aloof from the hotel. It's good for a group party, but doesn't really make you feel like part of the hotel. I requested for an early check-in but we came late in the afternoon and expected that the room was ready, but no! It was stinky and hot when we stepped in the room that we had to request for air freshener. There were only 2 towels for the 2-bedroom, 4 guests, that I booked. I had to request since they just gave us the key with no further information on what's going on. I tried to use the phone but there was no directory that I had to go all the way down again and asked for the front desk number and wifi password. I finally got the number but then the phone line was not activated that I have to go down and ask again. It was just stressful especially when you get there from a long trip. I expected to have a comfortable and relaxing feeling. It was also far from everything. It was inconvenient. We forgot to bring a toothpaste but there are no nearby convenient stores and the hotel does not provide, nor do they have the basic toiletries. The management is pretty bad. The only good thing is that the place we stayed in was spacious but musty and dusty.
Bewertet am 22 Juli 2016

Marillo aus Philippinen
Gruppen
3 Schlafzimmer Apartment
Buchte im Juni 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Nice location
The hotel is located near the shopping district and good if you are travelling im a group
Bewertet am 20 Juni 2016

Maria aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
2 Schlafzimmer Apartment
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Value for Money
Hotel is located in a quiet subdivision. The room we booked was quite spacious and relatively clean. Good location. Near SM Lanang.
Bewertet am 01 Juni 2016

John aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Großes Studio
Buchte im Mai 2016 15 Übernachtungen
Not impressed
This is our third visit .I am not at all impressed.We had no water for three days.and the owner made no attempted to help at all.We had electricity failure three times with no assistance at all.My wifes son and grandaughter visit and used the pool and we had to pay a 250 peso fee. Not exactly what I had come to expect from the Red Knight .We will not be using this resort again.
Bewertet am 29 Mai 2016

Per aus Dänemark
Paar
1 Schlafzimmer Apartment
Buchte im Mai 2016 9 Übernachtungen
We will be back again
Once again a relaxing stay thanks to the always friendly staff and nice environment
Bewertet am 19 Mai 2016

Julito aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
1 Schlafzimmer Apartment
Buchte im April 2016 2 Übernachtungen
disappointing
Staffs need more customer service skills seminar and cleanliness. Its a mess up garden not nice. Will not go back ever.
Bewertet am 09 Mai 2016

MA aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
2 Schlafzimmer Apartment
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2016
Clean and beautiful.
It can be a safe place for senior citizens when railings are installed in the comfort rooms and rubber mats provided.
Bewertet am 30 März 2016

Daniel aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Studio
Buchte im Juli 2015 7 Übernachtungen
great
location, food and service
fantastic
Bewertet am 17 März 2016

Daniel aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Studio
Buchte im Juli 2015 5 Übernachtungen
great stay
Staff,pool and ambience
Fantastic as usual
Bewertet am 17 März 2016

LENARD aus Kanada
Familie mit Kleinkindern
2 Schlafzimmer Apartment
Buchte im Februar 2016 10 Übernachtungen
good family apartment for reasonable price
location is central, cooking area is big, family room is spacious
Our stay was satisfactory except for water outages and power brown outs. The power brown outs made it impossible to keep the rooms cooler for comfort and they happened more than once a day. If you like the heat it is ok but you are paying for the comfort so it is a problem they need to address and fix with a generator or timed brown outs for after midnight when you do not need power. We also had a bit of a problem with the propane stoves in the 3 bedroom unit as it has a problem with older style regulators we do not use in Canada. It was a learning experience to keep them lit for cooking. Otherwise our stay was relaxing and comfortable for a group family gathering. We stayed in the 2 bedroom and 3 bedroom apartment units. The staff is friendly and helpful.
Bewertet am 03 März 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: