Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



62 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 3,0
  • Lage 7,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,2
  • Service 7,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach

rowena aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Premier
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2013
good
big rooms and fast check in
Bewertet am 11 Juni 2013

rowena aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2013
good
big rooms and fast check in
Bewertet am 11 Juni 2013

BERNABE aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Matrimonial Bett
Buchte im Mai 2013 2 Übernachtungen
very relaxing
clean, comfortable, easy to locate
Bewertet am 03 Juni 2013

CHIAN aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Matrimonial Bett
Buchte im Mai 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Affordable price and spacious room.
Spacious room, good location and price.
Although I have mentioned a few unpleasant encounters in my earlier review, I would like to add some good points here : 1. the hotel is very conveniently located near to several banks and also NCCC. Easy to move about by multi-cabs, taxis and rented car. 2. Ombu Chicken is just at the ground floor opposite the Hotel reception entrance. Must try the greaseless chicken and breakfast. Affordable & delicious.
Bewertet am 29 Mai 2013

CHIAN aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Matrimonial Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2013
Spacious room but not much facilities.
Spacious room, near to banks, quiet side of town.
Generally acceptable except for some negative encounters and inconveniences: 1. The room digital lock was faulty and the hotel staff did not get it repaired throughout the 4 nights of extended stay. As a result, I have to keep going to the reception to get the key to open the room manually. 2. Mosquitoes - plenty of them and got bitten a few spots which compelled me to buy a small can of Mortein from NCCC nearby to spray everyday when I get into the room. 3. Insufficient lightings made the room very dim. The new painted brown & orange colours are nice but made the room dimmer. Cannot do much reading or writing. 4. Saw a baby cockroach in the toilet in one of the mornings.
Bewertet am 29 Mai 2013

suhas aus Australien
Paar
Matrimonial Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2013
good hotel
big room, nice bathroom
had a comfortable stay. decent place. restaurant across the entrance to order food from.
Bewertet am 07 März 2013

CHERYL aus Philippinen
Paar
Matrimonial Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2013
Great location
Lovely hotel
Lovely hotel, Great location , value for money , comes with a carpark, no convenient stores nearby, strict front desk , no wifi
Bewertet am 28 Februar 2013

EMMANUEL aus Philippinen
Paar
Premier
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2013
good location, accesible to public transport
near stores, restaurant, public parks and port going to nice beaches in samal island
we stayed just for 1 night but were impressed on this hotel for its value for money and will definitely stay again when i come back in davao
Bewertet am 21 Februar 2013

Gene aus Kanada
Paar
Matrimonial Bett
Buchte im Januar 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel with friendly staff.
Large comfortable rooms.
pleasant hotel near/in the chinatown district and located within walking distance to the bay.
Bewertet am 12 Februar 2013

MARY aus Philippinen
Paar
Einzelbett
Buchte im Januar 2013 6 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel
Budget friendly, clean, spacious
The inn is located in the heart of Davao City China town. With our one week stay, the rate of Sequoia Inn could be considered as fair enough, budget friendly and economical. There are groceries nearby. There is also a restaurant (Ombu Chicken House) at the ground floor of the inn that satisfied our hungry stomach.
Bewertet am 24 Januar 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: