Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Befriedigend



23 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,8
  • Lage 7,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Service 6,6
  • Preis-Leistung 6,2
  • Verpflegung 5,8
Sortieren nach

PEACHY aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Einzel Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2012
Good location but small rooms
clean room and friendly staff
with the good location, you can roam around the city and not worry getting back to your hotel. staff is willing to help in case you have a need. the room is clean as well as the bathroom. keep up the good service.
Bewertet am 15 August 2012

Wei aus Taiwan
Geschäftsreisender
Einzel Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2012 2 Übernachtungen
great location
clean environment
small room but with a comfortable bed, good number of selections for the tv programs, have 24 hours hot water shower which you might not get in another budget hotels in davao city, plenty of restaurants and coffee shops within walking distance from the hotel
Bewertet am 07 August 2012

GADIEL aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Einzel Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2012
Well-breed Stop...
approachable staff
Place is good. Not far from nightlife and cities. Clean room. Good Staff. No wi-fi.
Bewertet am 26 Juli 2012

Paul aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Einzel Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2012
Great location but small rooms
Location: it is in the city and accessible to public transportaion
the room was smaller than i imagined or in the pictures. the given towel was not that new and had some holes. it would also be good if they improved on the soaps and shampoos - better packaging and more quantity, it was like the toiletries given out was just for one bath. loved the location since it can be accessed by public transportation and is near good restaurants.
Bewertet am 19 Juni 2012

Nellie aus Philippinen
Paar
Einzel Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2012
Great hotel
the service, the foods and the room
It's a nice hotel to stay with your love ones, friends and family.
Bewertet am 15 Mai 2012

Cecile aus Frankreich
Gruppe
Einzel Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2012
Friendly staff
Good location, friendly staff, clean room
The rooms are not too small and clean. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Bewertet am 10 April 2012

Lowela aus Philippinen
Paar
Einzel Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2012
Comfortable room in a convenient location
hotel location
my husband was supposed to surprise me when I open the hotel room, where he placed a bouquet of roses on the bed and sprinkled red rose petals on the floor, but the hotel staff who assisted us with our luggage blew everything when he insisted to open the room for us in spite of my husband's insistence on taking it all from that point. the hotel staff's intention to help us was ok but because of it he inadvertently ruined the surprise and it was frustrating (especially dfor my husband). but overall, our stay was good and the room was fine.
Bewertet am 05 April 2012

Suzanne aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Buchte im März 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Nice and clean hotel with very friendly staff
The staff were very helpful and shows concern to guests
Like a home away from home. Receptionist (Rhea) is very friendly and the guard (kuya Rommel) always takes care of our safety, he even helped us find a cab for our tour. Food is cheap, we haven’t tried it though. I will definitely recommend to friends on budget tour.
Bewertet am 10 März 2012

Irene aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Einzel Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2011
Good Location
Helpful room service
The reception was not accommodating but the room service personnel were helpful. Pillows were good as well. The Bar resto who served breakfast beside the hotel had poor service, it affected my overall review on my stay.
Bewertet am 24 Oktober 2011

Matthew aus USA
Alleinreisender
Einzel Standard
Buchte im September 2011 3 Übernachtungen
Sunflower Hotel, Davao, Philippines
New, good location and price
There is no carpet etc to absorb any noise in the hallways. Noise travels very far into the room like talking, walking and doors closing. If they fix that, it would be a great place to stay, good location...
Bewertet am 23 Oktober 2011


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: