Gut 7,4
basierend auf 334 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



334 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,7
  • Einrichtungen 6,8
  • Lage 7,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,5
  • Service 7,5
  • Preis-Leistung 7,5
  • Verpflegung 6,6
Sortieren nach

HUY aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Standard
Buchte im September 2016 7 Übernachtungen
Overrated
no hot water.... service is slow. the facility doesn't look as pretty as shown on photos.
Bewertet am 11 September 2016

mathias aus Deutschland
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im September 2016 3 Übernachtungen
noise at pool and charge for extra blanket when cold plus staff ask help get them to germany
The staff unwilling help call philippine airline in nighttime when no other guests i had to pursuade the reception staff. Then at pool always loud music . From their food i vommited i got extreme chillied food from their chef at Mongolian Barbeque . The pool has great water. the pool is good i was swimming two hours . the changing room dirty unclean they should provide locks since have lockers. The wifi not work in rooms. For a price of regular 5000.- pesos or overa hundred dollar this is absurd.
Bewertet am 05 September 2016

Christine aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Standard
Buchte im Juni 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Nice, clean and accessible
The hotel is nice and clean. The rooms are spacious. The staff are very friendly. But some of the facilities in the hotel needs to be improved. Like the wifi, they don't have wifi in the rooms, they only have it in the lobby and pool area. When I stayed in the lobby at night time to use the wifi, there are mosquitoes (inside the lobby). And also the food for the free breakfast doesn't have much choices and they aren't that good either. But still I would like to stay in this hotel in the future but I'm kinda hesitant to recommend it to my friends.
Bewertet am 01 September 2016

Liwliwa aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im August 2016 3 Übernachtungen
disappointing accomodation
toilet door was broken, stinky toilet inspite of requests to have it cleaned. broken shards of glass under the bed, dirty floor/can't walk barefoot unless you want the soles of your feet turn black literally! :(
Bewertet am 30 August 2016

John aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im August 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Great Hotel but could be greater
Quite location great staff and nice pool. Now the downers. Location is a bit far from the CBD Wifi is weak in the room not much in entertainment near by. A free shuttle service to the CBD would be a big bonus as well as Wifi upgrade. Over all value for my money
Bewertet am 23 August 2016

Paul aus Frankreich
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im August 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Need to add more rooms
Love the hotel but it's time to expand. Often full
Bewertet am 23 August 2016

Ranir aus Philippinen
Paar
Standard
Buchte im August 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Hotel was good; Staff needs improvement
Hotel had facilities that others don't have in Davao. It's located in a quiet environment, which is a few 10-15 minutes away from shopping centers and parks. The location can be both positive and negative depending on your preference. If you want to go coffee drinking at night, you should find another accommodatuon. In terms of cleanliness, it's generally clean but there were insects in the room that were itchy when it touched the skin. With regard to their staff, I think they should be better trained to handle and prioritize concerns of guests. I requested for laundry bag which was only given to me the following day. Otherwise, it was generally good.
Bewertet am 23 August 2016

Harieth aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Deluxe
Buchte im August 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Over all is great. Mababait ang staff and mafanda ung hotel and place. The best din ang food :)
Very good :)
Bewertet am 23 August 2016

jo aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Ritz hotel review
Not satisfied, air conditioning not functioning well, beds are too small
Bewertet am 03 August 2016

KWEE aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Standard
Buchte im Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Services can be better
Hotel can't even provide 2 pin plug adaptor upon request . Don't provide hand towels. Bed Light switches hidden by double bed took a while to locate them. Swimming pool not ready for service yet.
Bewertet am 02 August 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: