Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 402 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



402 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,9
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 8,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Mitarbeiter 8,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,8
  • Verpflegung 7,3
Sortieren nach

moonyeen aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Perfect
Just the way we want it.
Bewertet am 14 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

JENNY aus Kanada
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior
Buchte im August 2016 19 Übernachtungen
The best hotel for us
We love the breakfast buffet as always. The staffs were all courteous, kind and helpful. We should give big credit to the security guards who are always quick to call cab/taxi as soon as you step outside. They always give you a little stub as your copy for the taxi name and plate number you're taking which is a good safety measure.
Bewertet am 12 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

MOTOMU aus Japan
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
Nothing especially
Nothing especially
Bewertet am 11 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Karen aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte im September 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel
The hotel was nice,clean and the staff are so accommodating and friendly. The location is accessible anywhere from foods and shopping area.
Bewertet am 09 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Phillip aus Australien
Paar
Superior
Buchte im August 2016 8 Übernachtungen
nice hotel
This is a very good place to stay. It is probably one of the more upmarket hotels in Davao City but not at the same price as the top end. The staff are very pleasant and eager to please. I find that it is a pleasure staying at this hotel. when i come back to davao i will definetly stay here again. The breakfast is good also. Ok the hot stuff is Filipino and may not suit the foreigners palate like me, but considering the majority of the stayers are locals I can understand that. But there are many other items in the buffet to which will fill your breakfast needs. I am very happy with this hotel. I do recommend value for money to stay here.
Bewertet am 04 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Joseph aus USA
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im August 2016 5 Übernachtungen
barely satisfactoy
Staff wanted additional fees after guest checked-out and had to fees to use use swimming pool. Need a lot of improvements in providing guest comfort
Bewertet am 03 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Gerald aus USA
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Good place in Davao City
Nice and clean place. Breakfast buffet was good.I would stay again.
Bewertet am 31 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Marc aus USA
Paar
Superior
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Except for Wifi, very nice hotel for the money.
This is our second stay here. Pleased with the hotel, and if you can accept that the WiFi is intermittent, it's a good value. Rooms are nice, perhaps a bit small, but really no complaints. Shower pressure is good. Hotel food is good. Staff is nice. We stay most of the time in a more expensive hotel, but stay here the first couple of nights to save a bit of money, and plan to stay here again for two nights next time. Haven't checked out the pool yet. Plan to next time. Overall, pleased with the hotel.
Bewertet am 31 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Girlen aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Classy hotel, good staff
Breakfast buffet was yummy, hotel was nice and clean and staff were friendly
Bewertet am 26 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Girlen aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im August 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Hotel with class, good staff, beautiful hotel
Good value for money, staff was nice and the breakfast buffet was really delicious.
Bewertet am 26 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: