Gut 7,2
basierend auf 290 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



290 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,0
  • Einrichtungen 5,9
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,1
  • Mitarbeiter 7,2
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,0
Sortieren nach

Klarisse aus Philippinen
Gruppen
Triple Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Perfect Location, Lovely Staffs
The hotel is located near the church, the parks and you can even walk to and from malls. As for getting your way to your activities, the receptionists are very accommodating and helpful in giving you directions; what and where to ride public transport, the guards also note taxi details and help you hail one or in our case 2 cabs every time as we were a group of 8. The place is clean, we were the ones who made our rooms a mess when we packed our pasalubongs. Sorry :) But I highly recommend this place if you'd like to visit Davao City. :)
Bewertet am 30 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Mayrianne aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Economy Doppelzimmer
Buchte im Mai 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Not that bad!
Paid less, expect less. Think this would best define the Inn. Do not expect so much as you are paying less. Strength: Location, easy to find, one ride from Abreeza Mall, Gaisano. Jeepneys and taxis are everywhere. Weakness: Rooms (very old, not well maintained). There are also mosquitos on the room and worst cockroaches. Though the receptionist were very helpful, breakfast staff needs improvement in service. Can be recommended to backpackers and short stay only. Definitely not for family with small children.
Bewertet am 23 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Aldrin aus Philippinen
Gruppen
Zweibett Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Great accomodation.
Value for money
Bewertet am 21 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Terry aus Australien
Paar
Doppel Deluxe
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
you get what you pay for.
This hotel was inexpensive and for what I paid it was ok. I have found that I prefer to pay a little more and get better. I won't be staying here again unless I'm really short on money.
Bewertet am 16 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

ruben aus Philippinen
Paar
Economy Doppelzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Room not maintained, great location
we booked economy room, the hallway going to the rooms is clean and nice and you get that expectation the the rooms are nice too, but the room assigned to us looks like it wasn't maintained well, breakfast is ok portion is little though. staff are ok but need to be more attentive. good to stay for just overnight and we decided to hop in to experience other hotels in the area. overall it's satisfactory.
Bewertet am 15 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Abigail aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Economy Doppelzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2015
Excellent location right in the middle of the city
The location is also near the Yellow bus lines and the staff were friendly too.
Bewertet am 09 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Carlo aus Philippinen
Paar
Einzel Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Not staying in this hotel on my next travel.
The room is not sound proof, you can clearly hear every sound outside the room while trying to rest. Needs pest control intervention, an army of small cockroaches will appear from the sink and under the bed after turning off the lights.
Bewertet am 07 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Marigold aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Familienzimmer Royal
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Good for families or group on the budget!!
It s good if your traveling with groups or on the budget . And make sure to bring your own shampoo because they don't provide though they have soaps :)
Bewertet am 06 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

ALRICO aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Doppel Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Not nice
Not nice
Bewertet am 30 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Abbey aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Economy Doppelzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Good
Improve your economy rooms 😊
Bewertet am 25 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich übernachte in keinem der Zimmer dieser Buchung. Ich nehme die Buchung für jemand anderen vor.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: