Gut 7,2
basierend auf 293 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



293 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,0
  • Einrichtungen 6,0
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,1
  • Mitarbeiter 7,2
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,0
Sortieren nach

Real aus Kanada
Alleinreisender
Einzel Standard
Buchte im September 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Ok
Very clean but I would like staff to be able to give more info on things to visit. There is a law against smoking if I had known I would not have come to this city. Presently not a very safe island for traveler be carefull.
Bewertet am 19 September 2016

erlinda aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Triple Deluxe
Buchte im September 2016 3 Übernachtungen
good and good for budget
excelent
Bewertet am 08 September 2016

mathias aus Deutschland
Alleinreisender
Economy Doppelzimmer
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
the reception people try sell condominiums to you asking you many personal questions
reception staff ask many personal questions to evaluate if you interested in condominium ( night staff) the walls have paint fall off tiny rooms bonus have a window to open in case fire can escape.
Bewertet am 05 September 2016

Klarisse aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Triple Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Perfect Location, Lovely Staffs
The hotel is located near the church, the parks and you can even walk to and from malls. As for getting your way to your activities, the receptionists are very accommodating and helpful in giving you directions; what and where to ride public transport, the guards also note taxi details and help you hail one or in our case 2 cabs every time as we were a group of 8. The place is clean, we were the ones who made our rooms a mess when we packed our pasalubongs. Sorry :) But I highly recommend this place if you'd like to visit Davao City. :)
Bewertet am 30 August 2016

Mayrianne aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Economy Doppelzimmer
Buchte im Mai 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Not that bad!
Paid less, expect less. Think this would best define the Inn. Do not expect so much as you are paying less. Strength: Location, easy to find, one ride from Abreeza Mall, Gaisano. Jeepneys and taxis are everywhere. Weakness: Rooms (very old, not well maintained). There are also mosquitos on the room and worst cockroaches. Though the receptionist were very helpful, breakfast staff needs improvement in service. Can be recommended to backpackers and short stay only. Definitely not for family with small children.
Bewertet am 23 August 2016

Aldrin aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Zweibett Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Great accomodation.
Value for money
Bewertet am 21 August 2016

Terry aus Australien
Paar
Doppel Deluxe
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
you get what you pay for.
This hotel was inexpensive and for what I paid it was ok. I have found that I prefer to pay a little more and get better. I won't be staying here again unless I'm really short on money.
Bewertet am 16 August 2016

ruben aus Philippinen
Paar
Economy Doppelzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Room not maintained, great location
we booked economy room, the hallway going to the rooms is clean and nice and you get that expectation the the rooms are nice too, but the room assigned to us looks like it wasn't maintained well, breakfast is ok portion is little though. staff are ok but need to be more attentive. good to stay for just overnight and we decided to hop in to experience other hotels in the area. overall it's satisfactory.
Bewertet am 15 August 2016

Abigail aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Economy Doppelzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2015
Excellent location right in the middle of the city
The location is also near the Yellow bus lines and the staff were friendly too.
Bewertet am 09 August 2016

Carlo aus Philippinen
Paar
Einzel Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Not staying in this hotel on my next travel.
The room is not sound proof, you can clearly hear every sound outside the room while trying to rest. Needs pest control intervention, an army of small cockroaches will appear from the sink and under the bed after turning off the lights.
Bewertet am 07 August 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: