arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Gut 7,2
basierend auf 275 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Gut



aus 275 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,0
  • Einrichtungen 5,7
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,1
  • Mitarbeiter 7,2
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,0
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Maria G.
Philippinen
18 Juni 2016
Smell of rooms and itchy sheets
The room we booked doesn't look like the one in the pictures. The room smells of cockroaches and the sheets feel itchy we had to change the sheets and linens ourselves

maricris L.
Philippinen
04 Juni 2016
Disappointing stay
The room was not clean when I entered. Plenty of falling hair on the floor. Wasn't able to sleep well because of bed mites.

MICHAEL S.
Philippinen
27 Mai 2016
Near To Davao City Hall
The hotel was near to Davao city hall. Overall stay is good. One thing that I don't like is that other staff at the front desk are too busy that they forget to smile,greet and sometimes ignore other guests...You need to have patience to the staff. It's a drawback because it's a cheap hotel.

SANTILLAN L.
Philippinen
19 Mai 2016
Good Location, with FREE WIFI and FREE Complimentary BREAKFAST:-)
Food is Good:-) I love it so much.

joey J.
Philippinen
18 Mai 2016
Conflicting feelings
For agoda i emailed i need an extra day at the hotel.no reply.for 1. the hotel staff accommodating but: forget to put clean towels after cleaning after 1st night.2. Did not inform transfer of room for a more expensive one up until 10 pm when we've been back in old room for 2 hours. But staff were friendly n nice.

Elizabeth N.
Philippinen
17 Mai 2016
only front desk staff are good to me
Need to upgrade and breakfast is not called complimentary it is included by the room rate but sometimes their restaurant staff insisted. and not friendly only the front desk are ok for me.

ronmar L.
Philippinen
17 Mai 2016
..
......

darryl C.
Österreich
11 Mai 2016
stop over
budget hotel good for just a stop over

Jonel N.
Philippinen
08 Mai 2016
Value for money
Good location and value for money

Mestipen C.
Philippinen
05 Mai 2016
Very Good Deal
Stayed in Royale for a few days. Quite a pleasant experience. Room is clean and the café serves very delicious and affordable meals... aside of course from the free breakfast which is a big plus. The most important thing is the location. Near Gaisano Mall... and just a jeepney bus drive to almost everywhere. Very satisfied. Would definitely be back again.