Zu den Hotelinformationen

Befriedigend 6,4
basierend auf 50 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Befriedigend



aus 50 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,2
  • Lage 7,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,6
  • Mitarbeiter 6,2
  • Preis-Leistung 6,6
  • Verpflegung 5,1

katherine M.
Philippinen
13 März 2014
comfortable and affordable
with restaurant inside
good and at affordable cost. Ideal for short stay. Accessible and with transportation options outside the hotel to reach to other parts of the city.

Suzette P.
Philippinen
11 Januar 2014
Villa Margarita Hotel
not really comfortable

Suzette P.
Philippinen
11 Januar 2014
comfortable
staff

maritess B.
Philippinen
21 Dezember 2013
average
large room, accessible to shopping center, near airport
I had an pleasant stay in Villa Margarita,Davao. The staffs are accommodating. Suite room are quite huge. however, they do not offer single queen/king sized bed in suite rooms only twin beds. No internet access as well in rooms.

Jurico O.
Philippinen
03 Oktober 2013
value for money hotel
easy access to public transpo, walkable to abreeza mall / redemptorist church, friendly staff
everything was great considering the price we paid! no complaints!

Aileen F.
Philippinen
26 September 2013
nice hotel
nice room.. friendly staff..accessibility
its a nice experience.. nice room.. accommodating staff but since its just along the public road..its noisy becz of public transport passing even at night time..

katherine M.
Philippinen
16 August 2013
close to Abreeza Mall
affordable, close to mall and comfortable
For a one night stay, the hotel was okay. It was affordable considering that it was close to Abreeza mall. The environment is peaceful and meals where available because of its coffee shop/restaurant on the ground floor at least you don't need to go far to eat. Most rates were inclusive of breakfast and wifi is free.

Rhena E.
Philippinen
24 Juli 2013
dissatisfied
close to malls, public transport and along the main road
disappointed with the breakfast. most of the food we ask is not available, plus the furniture are mostly worn out and seems old.

Rhena E.
Philippinen
24 Juli 2013
dissatisfied
close to the city and malls
not so good. the surroundings are untidy and the furniture seems old and very much worn out.

mike S.
USA
24 Juni 2013
regretable, uncomforatble
only one good thing is location on busy street
I stayed here only one night. It was bad, I had room 223. It was noisy from the street, could not sleep. The A,C was blowing air straight across the bed, felt like wind tunnel. Bathroom had soap from previous guest. The place is in need of upgrade. I would not recommend this place, there are better places.