Sehr gut 7,8
basierend auf 239 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



239 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,1
  • Einrichtungen 8,1
  • Lage 7,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,0
  • Service 8,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 7,3
Sortieren nach

Raymond aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Standard
Buchte im Mai 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Incredible Ilocandia
the hotel maybe old, but the management and staff were able to maintain its functionality, charm, class and elegance.
Bewertet am 30 Mai 2016

Amanda aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2016
The hotel is great, they got it all for us.
We could have stayed longer, maybe next time.
Bewertet am 28 April 2016

charina aus USA
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard
Buchte im April 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Excellent hotel
It was a relaxing 2 nights stay ... The food is delicious and the staff are very friendly. Clean hotel
Bewertet am 25 April 2016

Grace aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Standard
Buchte im April 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Awesome accomodations
The place was clean and the staff were very accomodating. The rooms were spacious and with Agoda we were able to enjoy these at a really good price!! The facilities need a bit of fixer upper though since it looked like the watersports part of the trip lacked a bit.. But overall stay was very good!!
Bewertet am 10 April 2016

Cristina aus Kanada
Paar
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2016
Resort is due for a renovation!!!!
Its good we only stayed one night. I will not stay at FIR again!!! A/C doesnt get that cold only at night. During daytime it feels like it is only blowing cold fan air. The room have musty and cigarette smell. The resort itself is nice but it is ran downed. Breakfast buffet is good.
Bewertet am 07 April 2016

Howard aus Australien
Paar
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
Great place for relaxing or activities
The resort was better than expected and the Activities were awesome.. Totally worthwhile .. I will be back.
Bewertet am 30 März 2016

anggelo aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard
Buchte im März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Holy Week 2016
Historical, Ambience and Location
The whole family enjoyed it. Especially my parents
Bewertet am 29 März 2016

Juvy aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Zweibettzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2016
defective aircon
The room was assigned to us was hot, i think they need to replace/upgrade the A/C
Bewertet am 28 März 2016

Aurea aus USA
Gruppe
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2016
Discovery! Will bring friends here.
Location, the grounds, Zoo
Very nice!
Bewertet am 27 März 2016

Nichola aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2016
Nice but definately not a 5 Star hotel
History, clean, room
Let's face it - this hotel is not conveniently located. They offer a shuttle back-to Laoag, but getting there is an adventure. That aside, the history of this Grande old Dame is interesting. Room is nice. Clean. The complex/resort is huge. Breakfast was not good, but acceptable. Swimming pool area nice, beach is not white sand. You are in a time-warp and I agree with a lot of the reviews. It is worth the visit, but general improvements are needed to get this hotel up to 4 **** (never mind the 5) No complaints.
Bewertet am 17 März 2016


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich tätige diese Buchung für jemand anderen.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: